Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line Scollatura a V Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Perline Lustrini #007001083

Prezzo: 119.76

Prezzo da listino: € 203.66  Risparmi  € 83.91

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.54 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 119.76

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Dominic 2012-12-17 00:03:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ordered my first dress from here, it is just as beautiful as I had hoped based on the website and the fit is perfect. I ordered this dress in white and looks amazing.The quality is excellent; in fact the workmanship on the dress is just gorgeous. I just love this dress in white, so cute! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special occasion dress. Thank you so much!

By Verena 2012-07-25 00:03:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe mir das Kleid gekauft.
Es sieht so edel aus und wird super verarbeitet.
Dazu kann man es auch bei vielen anderen Gelegenheiten tragen.
Übrigens ist es bei dem Preis unglaublich!
Ein wunderbares Kleid!!!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-25 01:23:27

By Heidi 2012-07-15 22:26:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe das Kleid in Königsblau bestellt. Das Blau ist sehr schön, und die Perlen am entlang des V-Ausschnittes sind ebenfalls Blau. Die passen super.
Ich habe das Kleid in meinen Massen fertigen lassen. Es liegt gut an. Man kann das Kleid gut mit einem BH tragen. Am Rücken ist ebenfalls in V-Form gehalten. Aber nicht sehr tief. man sieht den BH nicht.

Ich werde es unter den Achseln und bei den Hüften noch ein wenig anpassen lassen. Einfach damit es noch ein bisschen Figurbetonter wird. Ich könnte das Kleid aber auch gut so anziehen.

Vielen Dank für den super Service.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-17 00:02:38

By Kerri McAdam 2012-07-09 06:24:26 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just wanted to say how very impressed I was with the quality of this dress. I ordered it in the Grape Chiffon with custom sizing and the process was very easy, It was shipped very quickly and the sewing work is excellent. The seamstresses that made this dress did an exceptional job and I am very happy with the dress. I have no hesitation in recommending this dress & your company.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-09 22:12:39

By Daubech 2012-07-08 16:20:59

Bonjour ,

J'ai bien reçu toute mes commandes .
Malheureusement il y a un défaut sur la robe pastèque au niveau de la poitrine , celle ci est immettable puis je vous la renvoyer et pouvez vous me faire un avoir pour que je puisse prendre autre chose ?

Merci

By tissot 2012-06-12 02:04:23

bonjour comment choisir la taille 46 dans ce modele merci je me situe plus sur du 44 mais pour le doute
merci de votr reponse

By svetlana milicevic 2012-06-04 08:59:35

dåligt

By Claudia Huppé 2012-06-02 07:09:06

Bonjour j'aimerais savoir la couleur de cette robe(007001083) sur la photo présente?

Merci!

By Cathrine Overvad 2012-05-07 02:23:58

Hi.

Can I please see this dress in: Royal blue, blue, lilac, green, dark navy and red please. I know it is a lot of colours :)
Thank you

By Yordanka Krumova 2012-04-05 01:35:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you so much! The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it in color Sage and with custom size and it is exactly what I wanted as color and perfectly fits me. I am impressed how quickly it arrived! Love the dress and your service. Will see you again - Hopefully I can order my own wedding dress soon (Smile). Thank you again!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-04 23:04:38

We are glad to know that you like the dress! We'll continue providing beautiful dresses and good customer service. :-)


Hope we can have your order for the wedding dress in the near future :)

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 33.24 € 15.63 Risparmi € 17.61
  • Classic Acciaio inossidabile Tazze da tè Cucchiaio Freno con Nastri (051007577) 50
    € 4.87 € 2.43 Risparmi € 2.43
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 23.46 € 11.72 Risparmi € 11.74
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • € 52.56 € 26.28 Risparmi € 26.28
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.62 € 7.81 Risparmi € 7.81
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 39.08 € 15.63 Risparmi € 23.45