Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V A terra raso di seta come Abito da sera con Increspature #017020657

Prezzo: 138.96

Prezzo da listino: € 262.70  Risparmi  € 123.73

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 138.96

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By oliviabrocket 2013-05-24 18:22:13 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 8 days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements, which means i don't have to spend another $200 altering it! I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend amormoda to my other friends for sure!

pic1.jpg

By g.jeske 2015-05-21 07:23:44

Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Schöner Stoff. Farbe, wie auf Bild.
Schnelle Lieferung. Ich werde "meinen" Tag genießen.

By simoneeckert 2014-06-27 02:57:57

Nach so vielen negativen Bewertungen bin ich froh, dass ich das Kleid bei DressFirst bestellt habe! Es kam 9 Tage nach Bestellung hier an und ist exakt so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Ich habe US Größe 6 bestellt, da ich mit Größe 36 immer gut zurecht komme. Es passt wie angegossen und ist in einem traumhaften dunkelblau. Ich werde weitere Kleider hier bestellen!

By carquake72 2014-01-10 13:07:44 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.

By helenekorneliussen 2013-11-26 08:04:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Thank you so much!
It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered a silver dress size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!

Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party at work....

Happy girl from Norway!

By rita castellani 2013-08-16 00:23:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha

By Rose B 2013-08-05 06:36:23 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 12 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products off this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.
Thankyou thankyou thankyou!

By Alexia Lewis 2013-08-04 01:38:12 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress~

By Megan 2013-07-25 06:02:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Just got my dress yesterday in the royal blue color. All I can say is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I had the custom fitting done because I am only 5' 2" and knew the sizing charts would swallow me whole but this dress definitely is flattering to short and tall women alike and has great "twirlability" haha. The fabric is durable enough but not too heavy. Very well made. I hope you enjoy your dress as much as I know I am!

By Jeanette Gibbs-Landers 2013-07-10 07:46:58 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24