Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V A terra Raso Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiori #007001491

Prezzo: 124.91

Prezzo da listino: € 257.84  Risparmi  € 132.93

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 124.91

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Jenny 2012-08-29 21:23:34

Is it possible to make this dress in Chiffon?

Thanks,

By Stephanie 2012-07-23 01:16:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Prima! Habe das Kleid nach kundenspezifischen Massen bestellt.
Es ist perfekt in der Verarbeitung und sitzt perfekt.
Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-24 01:20:00

By Sarah 2011-10-15 19:33:35

Hi,
If I custom size a dress would I be able to get this before Nov. 19th 2011???

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-10-17 01:02:07

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please do not worry. We can make it in time.

Please place us the order before 20th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 9th November.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Diane 2011-08-29 17:53:17

Please describe the Silk like Satin fabric
Back--are there buttons only or buttons covering a zipper?
Color Pink appears to be a light pink?
Would you remove the flower and sash and shorten to tea length or do I need to have it altered in the US

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-29 22:00:31

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Silk like satin is a kind of fabric feels like silk. The back design is made with zipper up and buttons cover it.
I have attached a picture of our fabric in Satin for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the color you want .Also, we can make it tea length ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By farida 2011-05-27 09:07:04

is it possible to have long sleeves with this dress?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-30 01:16:00

By Kaushi 2011-05-16 13:27:30

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001491)


Is it possible to have the dress in ivory but the flower in sage green?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-05-18 00:18:35

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83