Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V A terra Chiffona Abito per la madre della sposa con Increspature Perline Lustrini #008005706

Prezzo: 142.90

Prezzo da listino: € 204.87  Risparmi  € 61.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 142.90

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-03 09:41:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear buyers & seller jen jen house

Last year i ordered this dress. Beautifull. The materials used for this dress great. By the right size the are fit perfect.
They are made so beautifull i ordered again but more. So i can weare on several official meetings a different dress the are made great.

Thanks i am waiting exited for my new dresses

By sandi 2013-08-14 07:00:56 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My son is getting married, and I took a chance and ordered this beautiful dress, it is true to color, very well made, length is somewhat long, but not a problem very elegant is what I was looking for, and I got it all in this gown, it's a great feeling to have your gown, very satisfied with the service, the box came damage, no fault of the company, very surprise to find this very well made gown in a zip-lock large plastic bag, when I read other reviews they mention that their purchase came In a nice package box, that was the only disappointed I had, but when I open the plastic bag and took out the gown I was very please with my purchase
Thank you

By Kay Peterson 2013-07-03 11:36:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered this dress for my wedding and was very excited that the site carried my size and was so relieved to find an alternative dress, but very nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on.

I could not be more pleased, the dress came earlier than expected. The quality of the dress was fantastic and it fits wonderfully!

Thank you! I will be recommending JenJenHouse and ordering again.

By Robin 2013-06-19 23:34:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is the first time to make an order online and I was pleasantly surprised. It came quickly. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous!I will definitely buy here again and have already recommended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

By Sarahu 2013-06-19 01:36:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received this dress very quick, and a littler earlier than expected. The dress is packed well and with good quality material. It is beautiful exactly as is shown in the picture and tailored very well. Couldn't be more pleased with it.

By Sophie 2013-06-05 23:56:08 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi, my mother just tied this dress on. It is really perfect for her, either the size and the color. She is so satisfied and said she's going to tell her friends about your online shop, since it is the first time for her to get a dress online. Thank you for your kind service and help!

By Aurora Ramirez 2013-04-16 11:21:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

okay please sended like that thanks for your help sincerly:Aurora Ramirez

By Valerie Gillard 2013-03-09 14:55:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for our 50th Wedding Anniversary as we renewed our vowels, in front of our family and friends. The dress looked beautiful and the quality of the dress was amazing. I had it lifted at the shoulders and the hem taken up as it was a bit long but that was my fault for not measuring it properly. The professional lady who did the alterations said l was lucky, it was a beautiful dress and well made. I would thoroughly recommend Jen Jen House, in fact l have my eldest Granddaughter checking out the site for a wedding dress. Thank you. Valerie Gillard Australia

By Gail Kopel-Bute 2013-02-05 08:02:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received the dress and it was lovely. Fit perfect. I will definitely order from here again. My daughter thought the color matched her colors for the wedding perfectly. I will feel wonderful walking my daughter down the aisle when she gets married.

By Christa 2012-12-21 00:56:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have a small bust, so the in-built bra was wonderful. And I am a little on the short side, but the dress was perfect length and sat right above my ankle. I'm so glad I won't have to make any adjustments.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83