Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Scollatura a V A terra Chiffona Abito feste con Increspature Perline Lustrini #018022748

Prezzo: 148.90

Prezzo da listino: € 281.83  Risparmi  € 132.93

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 148.90

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By joannak16 2014-05-07 02:25:26

Thank you ,I love the dress it was beautifully made and perfectly fit.I ordered on 18.4.14 and received on 2.5.14. It was so fast.I recommend dress first.Thank you again.Sincerely Joanna

By verdelimaa 2014-02-18 10:16:28 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I love the dress, is so damn beautiful ♥♥♥
thank you very much, really ♡

By toyis81 2013-11-15 09:07:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress was perfect, i ordered on 9 th november and i got it 14th, its exactly the same as i saw in the photo. I recomend dress first.

By Bonnie 2013-08-22 02:25:10 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hey you guys, I want to say I am very very satisfied with your dress and your sweet service. You really help me a lot in choosing the perfect dress for me. Thank you so much. I will buy from you again.

By Whitney 2013-08-16 00:37:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Your custom service representatives are really professional and helpful, they helped me a lot with my questions and gave me lots of useful advices, and I successfully placed the order.

By Gary_Cheung 2013-08-04 04:04:48

I really love it。

By Nora Hall 2013-08-04 01:55:23 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

What a decent dress! It is made with so good quality and a little bit out of my expectations. I was concerned on buying a dress online. But all such concerns are gone now. I will buy more from you later.

By kadri 2013-07-24 01:19:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I order this dress for a friend wedding i get it very fast as i live in Finland it came 13 days after i order it.As it was my first time ordering something from this site i was worried but dress is beautiful looks so beautiful on me i just look tall and slim i love it , only negative thing for me was the color because from picture it looks so light( PEARL PINK) but really it is just Very pink :) it took time for me to get use to it as i am not pink person at all....

By Victoria 2013-07-14 22:49:35 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Hi! Thank you for recommend me this dress! It looks really perfect.
I was a little bit upset when you told me the dress I was inquiring can't be modified as I required. But now, I find this dress is perfect for me, too. Thanks again for your kind service.

By Tiffany 2013-07-07 00:28:45 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я купила платье моей дочери, и, попробовав его, мая хорошая как ангел. Она сказала, что она никогда не думала, что платье по низкой цене может быть такой красивой и качество высокое. кроме этого ваша служба так же хорошая. Спасибо вас, и это очень хороший опыт для меня. Очень люблю вас!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24