Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Monospalla Mini/Corto Chiffona Abito Festivi con Increspature Perline #020003242

Prezzo: 115.92

Prezzo da listino: € 161.90  Risparmi  € 45.98

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 115.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By carlamsilva.77 2014-03-15 00:42:34

Bom dia,

Adorei o vestido, é simples, muito bonito e adoro roupa assimétrica.

Experimentei-o e ficou bem.

Obrigada.
Carla

By Lucia 2012-11-04 00:34:29

i bought the dress in knee length.Jenjenhouse meet my requirement and let my leave the hollow to hem measurement in the special column.They also did not charge me extra money for the change.Today i got it and the dress is really in knee length.Thanks.

By Marcia 2012-08-20 07:05:13

Eu gostaria de saber se não tem loja em Porto Alegre? Gostei do vestido mas gostaria de esperimentar,pois sou gordinha,gostaria de ver como fica no corpo.

By Franziska 2012-07-09 22:29:53 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Ich habe dieses kurze Kleid in der Größe 8 bestellt und es ist einfach super! Bin wirklich sehr begeistert. Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem erschwinglichen Preis! Gerne wieder kommen.

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

By Barbara 2011-09-16 09:29:05

I'd love to place an order for this item for a wedding Oct 8th. I'd have custom measurements for my order. Would I get it in time? if not, what would you have immediately available that I could place an order today for? I'm looking for something in black hopefully with silver accents. I'm only 5'4" so that would be a consideration. Thanks so much!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-09-16 22:41:39

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

At present , we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping. So, time is enough for us. Hope you to have your order soon.As for the measurements ,you choose custom size , we will make beautiful and formfitting dress for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Katherine 2011-08-28 23:54:37

I'd like to purchse this dress for a wedding but it is a bit too short. Can it be made in a longer length?

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-08-29 01:12:11

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down you requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.You may need to pay extra money for the customization.

If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

By cherie foster 2011-08-14 23:23:52

.

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24