Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Monospalla A terra Chiffona Abito Festivi con Increspature Perline #020014487

Prezzo: 130.61

Prezzo da listino: € 231.86  Risparmi  € 101.25

€ 130.61

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Alexia 2013-07-14 22:48:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received so many complacence at the wedding i worn it to that i hope i didn't upstage the bride.even some of the designer dresses i tried on didn't fit, nor look as expensive as this dress did.

By Madelaine 2012-12-21 21:48:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 21:49:50

By Jadwiga 2012-12-17 19:19:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-17 19:21:22

By Jill 2012-12-13 22:49:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020014487) I have it now. really love it a lot. my dress look better than the one on the picture. totally out of my expectations. the price of this dress is very low. cant believe that i get such a beautiful dress. thank you for everything.

By Maxine 2012-12-12 22:33:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Packed safety and fit me perfectly.Color is nice!!!Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it!

By Lena 2012-12-12 02:44:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is gorgeous and amazing. I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well. It looks exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend the website to our family and friends. It is a wonderful shoppong experience.

By Meddy 2012-12-05 23:01:42

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Komme bestimmt wieder hier :)

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-05 23:02:44

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24