Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Monospalla A terra Chiffona Abito Festivi con Increspature Perline #020014487

Prezzo: 134.15

Prezzo da listino: € 238.14  Risparmi  € 104.00

€ 134.15

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Alexia 2013-07-14 22:48:39 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received so many complacence at the wedding i worn it to that i hope i didn't upstage the bride.even some of the designer dresses i tried on didn't fit, nor look as expensive as this dress did.

By Madelaine 2012-12-21 21:48:20 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 21:49:50

By Jadwiga 2012-12-17 19:19:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-17 19:21:22

By Jill 2012-12-13 22:49:49 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020014487) I have it now. really love it a lot. my dress look better than the one on the picture. totally out of my expectations. the price of this dress is very low. cant believe that i get such a beautiful dress. thank you for everything.

By Maxine 2012-12-12 22:33:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Packed safety and fit me perfectly.Color is nice!!!Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it!

By Lena 2012-12-12 02:44:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is gorgeous and amazing. I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well. It looks exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend the website to our family and friends. It is a wonderful shoppong experience.

By Meddy 2012-12-05 23:01:42

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Komme bestimmt wieder hier :)

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-12-05 23:02:44

1
Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • € 27.37 € 13.68 Risparmi € 13.70
  • € 43.01 € 21.50 Risparmi € 21.52
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • € 41.87 € 14.65 Risparmi € 27.22
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 21.89 € 15.63 Risparmi € 6.26
  • € 19.55 € 11.72 Risparmi € 7.83
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • € 10.75 € 5.37 Risparmi € 5.39