Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa Innamorato Mini/Corto Del organza Abiti da sposa con Increspature Perline Lustrini #002011383

Prezzo: 109.46

Prezzo da listino: € 188.88  Risparmi  € 79.43

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 109.46

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By guilloteaupauline 2017-09-03 11:19:57

Bonjour,

J'ai commandé ma robe chez vous car le délai de réception de livraison expéditive que j'ai d'ailleurs payé environ 20€ n'est toujours pas expédié.

Je me marie le 16 Septembre, c'est ma robe pour la soirée du mariage, je vais surement avoir des retouches a faire j'en avais besoin dans l'urgence.

Si vous n'êtes pas capable de respecter vos délais je vais devoir vous demander ou d'annuler et me rembourser ma commande ou bien si je la reçois dans les 3 jours qui suivent a minima un remboursement des frais de livraison.

Merci de bien vouloir me répondre le plus rapidement possible avant que je puisse m'organiser, je trouve cela inadmissible et je suis vraiment insatisfaite.

Dans l'attente de votre réponse.

Pauline

By guilloteaupauline 2017-08-25 10:15:18

Bonjour,

Je commande cette robe pour mon mariage, je n'ai pas pu prendre les mesures car le logiciel ne voulait pas valider j'ai donc commander une taille standard.
Pouvez-vous me confirmer que la robe arrive bien courte comme sur le photo et non pas longue ?
Bien cordialement

By joana.keng 2013-10-21 03:16:00

I love this dress, i'm going to wear it on my civil wedding in November. Love it and can totally recommend it :)

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-10-21 21:00:04

By Joan 2013-06-23 01:03:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I Have received my wedding dress and it is awesome , it is really very beautiful the same as it is in the picture. I am impressed and I will place more orders because I can trust them.

By Octavia 2013-06-19 03:05:38 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress really meets my appetite.
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By natalie 2013-04-15 13:39:54 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Received my dress as expecting for a while. But it is absolutely worth it to wait. The good quality and amazing design are so impressive. I am thinking to get my wedding dress here as well. That should be amazing. Recommand to all of you! Reasonable price with good quality.

By Amanda 2013-04-11 01:51:34 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my dress three weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect .

By Annete 2013-01-28 23:40:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I was worried about the quality of this dress because it’s so cheap. And I wanted this dress to attend the wedding ceremony of my best friend as one of the bridesmaid. So I have to make sure everything perfect including my bridesmaid dress. I will never regret that I’ve chosen you. I worried about the length of the dress and wanted it to reach my knees. When I received the dress and tried it on, it just suit me well. The length mat my demands very well. Even though it’s a little bit delayed for the delivery, it still caught the final date! I will choose you again!

By Leanne 2012-12-18 23:39:41 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is extremely easy to wear. as a bride i am excited as well as nervous.but this one is a little casual dress and make me feel easy and love it

By Bonnie 2012-12-10 21:44:42 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Absolutely stunning dress! I was very nervous of buying from China, however so pleased I did. The quality of the dress is fantastic! The lining of the dress and the way it falls is extremely flattering, and the silkiness of the material feels divine. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83