Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A cuore Al ginocchio Raso Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiori #007006365

Prezzo: 89.94

Prezzo da listino: € 155.44  Risparmi  € 65.50

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.54 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 89.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

By Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

By Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

By Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

By Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

By Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

By Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

By Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

By Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 33.24 € 15.63 Risparmi € 17.61
  • Classic Acciaio inossidabile Tazze da tè Cucchiaio Freno con Nastri (051007577) 50
    € 4.87 € 2.43 Risparmi € 2.43
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 23.46 € 11.72 Risparmi € 11.74
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Risparmi € 8.79
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Risparmi € 38.12
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Risparmi € 2.94
  • Femminile/Danza/Palestra Attraente Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Reggiseno/Copricapezzoli (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Risparmi € 13.67
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 52.56 € 26.28 Risparmi € 26.28
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.62 € 7.81 Risparmi € 7.81
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 55
    € 39.10 € 17.60 Risparmi € 21.51