Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A cuore A terra Chiffona Abito da damigella con Perline Pieghe/Increspature a cascata #007001085

Prezzo: 108.92

Prezzo da listino: € 167.90  Risparmi  € 58.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 108.92

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By paulasaunders 2013-09-26 23:08:48 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I was really nervous about placing my order... i have read some really bad reviews and even while i was placing my order i was thinking " What am i getting myself into ?? " My dress is for my 2nd wedding, and i really loved the photo so decided to take the chance, dressmakers i had called wanted to charge me 3 times the price. I got my partner to measure me up... and i sent my order off !!!
I received my dress earlier than what i expected and had to wait all day to get home from work and try it on !!
IT FIT PERFECTLY... The quality was impressive, the colour just right and i don't even need to have it taken up. I couldn't believe it... i was honestly preparing myself for the worst. I got the best dress ever !!! I love it and can't wait to wear it.
Thankyou Jen Jen House - i got an amazing dress at a great price and i love it !!!!

By Thu 2013-07-01 09:05:51 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered the dress for a wedding. The dress is so beautiful. Also, the dress fits me perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!!!!

By Pamela Kessell 2013-07-01 07:59:04 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dresses I ordered from JenJen were beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, and looked exactly as I had pictured. My bridesmaids will be beautiful on Saturday! They love their dresses! Thanks, JenJen!

By Nola 2013-04-24 01:39:21 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration, because this dress makes me more slender. I always love the color Fuchsia. And the color I choose is what I want. Anyway, a perfect dress with perfect tailoring.

By Michelle 2013-04-18 11:58:53

How long does it take to order( if customized or not)? I will be having this dress sent to Iowa!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2013-04-19 04:01:06

By Quintina 2012-12-20 23:56:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

my bodice is very slim but my thighs are rather fat, i just want to find a long dress to cover my legs. and the color goes well with the wedding theme, i thought this dress is a perfect dress for me, the size is just what my size

By jane 2012-12-08 21:23:30

I can hardly wait to tell you that the dress so pretty. I really fall in love with it. The fabric is really in quality. And the dress is almost the same as the online picture. You know the Christmas is coming, we will hold the party. So I decide to order other five dresses from you guys for my friends and families. Finally, thanks for your kindly service.

By May Olsen 2012-11-30 01:44:58

I am a woman weight much. It has bothered me years that I cannot find a fitted dress in our shopping mall. But when I come across JenJenHouse accidently, JenJenHouse gave me the biggest surprise. The dress I ordered just fits perfectly. I think later all of my dresses will be labled as JenJenHouse.

By Alice 2012-07-02 07:15:52

si po avere una foto INTERA del ABITO ?
Grazie

By Lil 2011-10-16 01:51:33

Hi,

Please are you able to send me some pictures of this dress (007001085) in Lavender?? as this is the theme of my wedding, and I adore this dress!!! also is it possible to have cap sleves added to them??

Thanks Lil

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2011-10-16 23:48:29

Hi Lil,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Lavender  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, as the style of this dress is fixed,so ,we cannot add sleeves to it . We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83