Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A bikini Sweep/Spazzola treno Chiffona Abiti da sposa con Increspature Perline Di Appliques Pizzo Lustrini #002012134

Prezzo: 185.60

Prezzo da listino: € 506.69  Risparmi  € 321.09

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 185.60

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Kari 2014-09-17 09:50:11

This dress is beautiful. I selected custom fit with no train and it was just about perfect. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing and the customer service is great. I have ordered several dresses from JenJen House and have been extremely satisfied every time. The neck line is a bit itchy but I got over it because it was so pretty. Got married in Hawaii, the dress was beautiful with the ocean breeze.

pic1.jpeg

By Lesley Bishop 2014-04-14 20:00:51 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Excellent quality for the price of the dress. Looked stunning on the big day, very happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By H 2013-10-18 02:18:32 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear JenJen House,

Thank you soooooo much!!

Your website is easy to use, shipping was so quick and the finishing details were perfect.

My dress was amazing and everyone complemented it on my wedding day.

I will order other dresses from your website for my next events.

Thank you so much again!!

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By klipp805 2014-02-09 03:50:08

Ich bin überglücklich. Es lief alles recht schnell und unkompliziert. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen. Kann es einfach nur weiterempfehlen. Danke

By sarah 2013-07-13 14:55:03 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I just received my dress and I am so pleased with not only the workmanship but the customer service. I am not the typical woman when it comes to my measurements so I chose to have my dress custom made. Jen Jen was very concerned when they received the measurements I sent so emailed and called me to verify. They also assured me that the dress would be beautiful as a began to get nervous. My husband and I are renewing our vows. When my dress arrived I went to my mothers to try it on and almost wanted to cry. The dress fits beautifully!!! My mother , who can sew by the way, was very impressed with the workmanship. I feel special in this dress and I know that when he sees me I will make an impression. Thank you Jen Jen House for making a mature bride feel she still has it! I would highly recommend you to anyone! Oh and by the way the shipping was super fast!

By Zara 2013-06-23 02:36:37 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

My dress arrived today and I love it! It looks beautifully made and much better than I was expecting. Very excited and can't wait to wear it. Would not hesitate to order from this website again.

By Vanessa 2013-06-21 22:38:05 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It arrived so quickly, it was made perfectly and fit me very well.THANK YOU! i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. Great website!
I give 5 stars.

By anthonypetercarota3rd 2013-04-13 06:31:01 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i just love this wedding dress just makes me feel like a really sexy bride and tha's just what we woman need to feel on our wedding day

By Maude 2012-12-19 19:03:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i got the dress last week.
its beautiful. sorry but id say i look better in this dress than this model on your site. im taller than her and slim too. the dress is in good size fit me like a glove. the fabrics are very comfortable and id say its really a good design.

i would like to thank you for all of your effort. thanks for the beautiful dress.

By nancy 2012-12-13 01:00:24

I saw this dress on you website very early , but i never bought a dress on it since i was worried about the shopping on line .When i firstly saw this dress,i was moved.I did place a order for the dress which is so special.Now i get it which really do not let me down .

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83