Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A bikini Lunghezza tè Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiocco/Fiocchi #007000956

Prezzo: 79.94

Prezzo da listino: € 186.89  Risparmi  € 106.94

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 79.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Jacqueline 2013-06-25 02:52:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me. This time, my mother got her favored dress, too.

By Cora 2013-06-19 01:42:10 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Per what I was told, I was the best dressed for my cocktail I attended with my dress from JenJenHouse. The dress fitted so well; I couldn't have had it better. And guess what, the price is right.

By sabrina granier 2012-09-16 01:52:49

Bonjour,

Je m'aperçois que je n'aurai aucune chaussures qui iront avec cette couleur "bleu royal", est-ce possible de modifier la couleur de la robe?

By Harriet 2012-08-09 02:13:01

I love this dress and am considering it for my bridesmaids.

Would you be able to send me a picture of it in Dafodil?

Thanks.

By Emma Fryxelius 2012-08-01 05:58:20

The dress arrived before the due date, fited perfectly and is sown by a true craftsman. I will definitively order again from this website. Thank you!

By Janina 2012-07-27 22:40:27 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

SUPER! Noch nie war ich so gespannt auf ein online bestelltes Kleid. Am Anfang war ich sehr skeptisch, ob mir dieses Kleid passte und ob es rechtzeitig bei mir eintreffen konnte. Überraschenderweise haben die Leute von JenJenHouse den Liefertermin genau eingehalten. Außerdem war das Kleid wunderbar verarbeitet und passte mir wie angegossen. Grosse Komplimente habe ich für dieses tolle Kleid erhalten.
Ich danke Ihnen von ganzem Herzen! Gerne werde ich Sie in meinem Freundeskreis weiterempfehlen.

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-07-27 22:45:02

By Shaina 2012-07-25 12:35:17

The color pictured on here...I know its not daffodil. Is it possible to have the dress made in the color pictured?
thank you

By Stine Elisabeth Bråthen 2012-06-24 11:52:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I have recived my dress, and it was wonderfull! Very nice color and the fitting was perfect. The delivery was very quik to!

Thank you very much!

Risposta da JenJenHouse 2012-06-25 01:43:30

By Kristina Riddarström 2012-04-30 10:56:32

Hi the colour of this dress is it daffodil?
In size 20W, how long is the part covering the brest, from the ribbon up to where the next ribbon start?

mvh
Kristina

By karen 2012-02-17 17:09:07

Hi

I'm interested in rdering this dress for my bridesmaids but my colour theme is sage. Is it possible to email pics of this dress in sage green as difficult to visualise even with with a swatch. kind regards

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83