Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A bikini Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da riunione di scuola con Increspature Fiocco/Fiocchi #022003360

Prezzo: 89.94

Prezzo da listino: € 192.88  Risparmi  € 102.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 89.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By OLIVIA 2014-05-31 23:01:39

C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site et j'en suis très contente.
La robe est vraiment jolie pour un mariage d'été. D'après une amie le vert émeraude ressemble à du turquoise mais j'aime beaucoup. En plus la livraison très rapide.
Quelques retouches pour le col et le tour de cou qui sont un peu grands et ça sera parfait.

By Simona 2014-02-23 07:44:58

Abito confezionato in maniera impeccabile, tessuto stupendo.
Ottimo lavoro e velocissima la spedizione.

By cmanneri 2013-09-19 08:58:29 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

So the dress is beautiful and high quality. It arrived quickly as well. However I would say to be sure you look at the lengths carefully when ordering. I'm 5'3" and this dress is much longer on me than it is on the model. I still love it though!

By juliekb 2013-08-29 15:51:07 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress is the perfect fit! It has a high quality bodice that does not require an additional bra for support. It is slimming, elegant, and lady-like. I got MANY compliments on this dress. Thanks!

By Лариса 2013-07-08 00:42:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Я получила моё платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

By Caroline 2013-06-18 01:36:00 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Lovely dress, excellent workmanship, true to colour (daffodil) Ordered one to see if would be suitable for bridesmaids and will now order three more! I received excellent help via email chat as well.

By Ulrike Schwarz 2013-04-23 03:11:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I`m soooo happy with my new dress!!! perfect shape, great material, best quality!!!
Thanks so much, I will definitely order again.

By Lola 2012-12-24 22:10:24 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

im writing this to tell u that your dressmakers were amazing made me a beauttiful dress. im going to the party soon and hope you all good. thank you so much for everything you did for me.

By Eleanore 2012-12-18 22:55:25 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Couldn't be Happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well. And the service is really good. Thank you. Very happy.

By Vannessa 2012-02-10 10:50:32

Holaaa hay forma que este vestido los tirantes lleguen a los hombros y no al cuello??? Graciiiasss :)

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24