Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A bikini Al ginocchio Chiffona Abito da damigella con Increspature Fiocco/Fiocchi #007001816

Prezzo: 88.94

Prezzo da listino: € 192.88  Risparmi  € 103.95

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 88.94

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By adam_0314 2012-07-27 02:59:53

dfgdfgfd

By [email protected] 2012-06-26 00:32:03

test

By Edith 2013-06-21 22:58:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

1.I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.Good website for dresses!

By shine 2013-04-27 02:49:33 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

The dress really realized my expectation. At first,i worried it can not match me well .in fcat,i was wrong,it’s great quality product ,i love your guys,i was too excited about it

By azal 2012-12-19 21:40:50 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size i chose fits well, hits a couple inches above knee

By Monce 2012-12-04 00:25:52 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

This dress is really amazing!
I got my dress today. I tried on it looks so beautiful, elegant, classic and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend you this line of dresses. I will be wearing this dress for my niece sweet sixteen birthday. Thanks ! :)

By Hedy 2012-11-30 21:14:31

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, I was so lucky because the box is damaged during the shipping, but the fantastic dress is survived somehow! Really love the dress! :)

By Belinda 2012-11-29 07:37:57 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

By Belinda 2012-11-29 05:53:16 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

By Belinda 2012-11-28 23:20:11 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • € 32.36 € 15.22 Risparmi € 17.14
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Risparmi € 2.37
  • Personalizzato Disegno del fiore Acciaio inossidabile Servizio da Tavola (118029054) 50
    € 22.84 € 11.41 Risparmi € 11.43
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • Piacevole Satinato con Bowknot matrimonio Giarrettiere (104019470) 50
    € 13.31 € 6.65 Risparmi € 6.65
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • Fiori Design Arco Guestbook & Set di penne (101022568) 50
    € 51.17 € 25.58 Risparmi € 25.58
  • Anello Cuscino in Raso con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.21 € 7.60 Risparmi € 7.60
  • Delicato Rotondo Raso Mazzi da Sposa (124032097) 60
    € 38.05 € 15.22 Risparmi € 22.83