Torna alla pagina di conferma dell'ordine
Recensioni dei nostri clienti

A-Line/Principessa A bikini Al ginocchio Charmeuse Abito da riunione di scuola con Increspature Perline #022020614

Prezzo: 96.93

Prezzo da listino: € 167.90  Risparmi  € 70.97

  • Tavola di colori
  • Vuoi avere il vestito che ti piace disegnato sul tuo corpo? Semplice, aggiungi solo € 19.03 e forniscici le tue misure, avrai un abito perfettamente adatto alle tue forme!





€ 96.93

Recensione prodotto: Scrivi una recensione

By Emily 2012-12-22 19:35:31 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It is super flattering and show just the right amount of skin. The length is just above the knee and the ruffle to the skirt is so pretty. It is a wonderful dress. Five stars.

By Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

By Roxanne 2012-12-21 01:20:40 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I write this review just want to thank you guys for this amazing dress! I got it today and it just came on time, and the method you could track the order was really helpful. I was always knowing where is my order. The dress is well made and fits me very well.

By Georgia 2012-12-19 21:44:18 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

It is extremely flattering. There are built in bra in the chest area, so I don't need to wear a bra. Perfect and beautiful dress! Mine had a crease in the front that a dry cleaner steamed out for only not much money.

By Hulda 2012-12-18 23:39:09 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

Simply a elegant and beautiful dress. Ordered in champagne as prom dress and it is beyond beautiful. Our best dress of the 4 we ordered. Size is right on... Quality is a 10/10!! Definitely would recommend!! Thank you so much.

By Nabie 2012-12-13 00:24:02 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. However it did end up costing me much more than the initial advertised price due to having it made to measure and import duty.

By mickey hoffman 2012-12-12 12:51:29

the dress is magnificent it really going to look great on me you have wonderful selections and many sizes just what a woman needs. thank you

By Diana 2012-12-11 01:34:46 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

one of my colleagues is a girl who loves beautiful dresses very much. of course she also likes this dress. I help her to order the dress. And when she received the dress, she tried it on quickly.the dress fitted her and the size she choose is also right.

By Hermosa 2012-12-10 01:44:19 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

i received the dress today, i tried it on immediately, the dress really suits me very well. and details on the dress are the same as in the picture, i like the gold color you made for me, it does not too shinny while makes me feel good, though my mother thought it is a little short ,i like it very much. :)

By Norma 2012-12-03 22:40:55 RECENSIONI IN PRIMO PIANO

I ordered these dresses for my prom dresses and they are lovely. The colour and style is just at we saw on the product details. They are beautifully made and I am Very pleased. The only negative thing was there was custom duties to be paid on delivery but this is not jenjenhouse's fault. I loved the dresses and they fit very well.

Il tuo commento è stato inviato con successo! Verrà verificato nelle prossime 24 ore in caso di cotentuto inappropriato. Grazie per aver visitato JenJenHouse.com!

Raccomandazioni

  • Silicone Adesivo/Senza ferretto/Senza schienale Attraente Femminile/Danza/Palestra Reggiseno/Accessori Reggiseno (041004216) 50
    € 30.44 € 15.22 Risparmi € 15.22
  • € 26.65 € 13.32 Risparmi € 13.33
  • € 41.88 € 20.93 Risparmi € 20.95
  • Donna Pizzo Raso Tacco a rocchetto Punta chiusa Stiletto con Cravatta a nastro (047004932) 50
    € 74.22 € 37.11 Risparmi € 37.11
  • Donna Similpelle Tacchi Sandalo Latino Scarpe da ballo (053007246) 65
    € 42.82 € 14.27 Risparmi € 28.55
  • Donne Nylon Lunghezza tè 1 Livelli Sottogonne (037004071) 50
    € 17.11 € 8.56 Risparmi € 8.56
  • € 21.31 € 15.22 Risparmi € 6.09
  • € 19.04 € 11.41 Risparmi € 7.62
  • Moda Strass Lega Forcine (Set di 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.71 € 2.85 Risparmi € 2.86
  • € 10.47 € 5.23 Risparmi € 5.24