Takaisin maksusivulle
Asiakkaiden arvostelut

Kaksitasoinen Kyynärpää huntu jossa Nauhareuna #006005419

Hinta: 13.96

Listahinta: € 29.68  Säästä  € 15.72

  • Väritaulukko
€ 13.96

Tuotteen arvostelut: Kirjoita arvostelu

jonkin kautta caroleberg58 2014-07-31 02:14:03 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

I bought 2 veils for my daughter for her wedding. ( styles 006005419 & 006037923) I'm very happy with the quality & value. They arrived much faster than I thought they would. I will use this site again when needed.

JenJenHouse vastaa 2014-08-01 02:22:45

Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time

jonkin kautta Raquel 2013-08-15 02:57:29 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

I received my veil this week, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase.
The veil is very pretty ivory color. and it goes perfectly with my wedding dress.
Otherwise very good price and quality, I never believe that I can have this veil with the money paid.. I recommend it.

jonkin kautta Prima 2013-08-04 00:36:05 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the fabric so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

jonkin kautta Audrey 2013-07-28 00:08:13 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

jonkin kautta Audrey 2013-07-28 00:07:59 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

jonkin kautta kat 2013-07-26 01:02:41 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

Wow, how e beautiful the veil is and with excellent quality, it looks just as nice as in the picture. Very elegant. Most importantly, it fits on the head and my wedding dress very nicely, just looks super great!

jonkin kautta Octavia 2013-07-16 01:12:18 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

The veil is gorgeous. The quality is very good. The delivery is fast. I wear it to my wedding and it matches my wedding dress perfectly! I'm so happy that i ordered from your website!

jonkin kautta Phyllis 2013-07-16 00:41:56 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

when i bought the wedding dress, i did not know that you also offer wedding veils until i asked you and you recommended one for me, this veil length is just right and i ordered the dress in white, so the veil needed to be in white too, their colors are well matched

jonkin kautta Sarah Giemlik 2013-05-09 10:16:38 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

Vielen Dank für den wunderschönes Brautschleier. Er sieht noch besser aus wie auf den Fotos, da man auf den Bildern nicht die dezenten Perlen sieht, die ich finde, den Schleier noch schöner machen.

Also ich kann JenJen House nur weiterempfehlen und diesen Schleier. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert und alle die aus Deutschland bestellen: Ihr könnt problemlos hier bestellen. Lieferzeit und Versand waren sehr schnell und wie ich meine Bewertung schon beim Kleid abgegeben habe, kann ich nur sagen, dass die Bilder mehr versprechen und die Ware noch geiler sind als schon auf den Bilder. Also Daumen hoch!!!

jonkin kautta Mariana 2012-12-14 02:35:08 SAATAVILLA OLEVAT ARVOSTELUT

Ich habe den Brautschleier für meine Hochzeit bei euch bestellt. Der ist zwar nicht so weich, wirkt aber gut zu meinem Brautkleid aus.

Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

Kommenttisi on lähetetty onnistuneesti! Ole hyvä ja huomaa että kommenttisi tarkistetaan 24 tunnin sisällä mahdollisen sopimattoman sisällön vuoksi.Kiitos kun vierailit JenJenHouse.com:ssa!

Suositukset

  • € 24.44 € 12.21 Säästä € 12.23
  • € 17.46 € 10.46 Säästä € 6.99
  • € 5.24 € 2.61 Säästä € 2.63
  • Naisten Keinonahasta Korot Sandaalit Latinalainen Tanssikengät (053007246) 65
    € 37.38 € 13.08 Säästä € 24.30