Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con lazo #006002246

Precio: 19.28

Precio regular: € 25.08  Ahorro  € 5.80

€ 19.28

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de teuira.makalani 2016-11-13 22:47:51

TRES JOLIE

de Samantha Calvert 2013-07-30 04:54:30 Reseña destacada

It was just what I expected, very lovely

de Bess 2013-07-28 00:47:17 Reseña destacada

LOVE THE VEIL,VERY FAST SHIPPING.IT IS JUST EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON A A PERFECT VEIL TO MATCH MY WEDDING GOWN.SIMPLE DESIGN BUT ELEGANT.VERY GOOD.I AM SO LOOKING FORWARD TO MY WEDDING!!

de Yuki 2013-07-26 01:24:38 Reseña destacada

It is white color that I order this veil and it is true white and same as the color of the wedding I buy here. The veil is really pretty. It is perfect with low price and great detail! Great deal I have made online shopping!

de Josephine 2013-07-16 01:44:01 Reseña destacada

hello, the veil is lovely. The color matched my dress well and the material is of high quality. I'm totally satisfied with the products. I will come back to make other orders for sure!

de Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 20:11:24

Can you tell me how long this vile is?

de Salpi Markus 2012-01-28 19:51:39

Hi
Can you tell me how long this veil is?

de Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ahorro € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ahorro € 21.23
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ahorro € 5.31
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ahorro € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ahorro € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ahorro € 24.12
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.61 € 2.31 Ahorro € 2.31