Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con Aplicación de encaje #006013292

Precio: 26.85

Precio regular: € 53.71  Ahorro  € 26.86

€ 26.85

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de soyonete 2013-08-15 03:03:12 Reseña destacada

The veil is gorgeous and stuning in the detail
It was perfect with my wedding, and you could not know how happy when I step into the church with my father
The wedding dress and veil ordered here give me so many happiness. I love them and I love JJsHouse.

de Priscilla 2013-08-04 00:28:55 Reseña destacada

I just received my order yesterday, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I am so satisfied with it, I would like to say that the pictured color is really a good choice. The veil matches my dress well.Perfect veil at a good price and service.

de Astrid 2013-07-27 23:56:32 Reseña destacada

Hi,guys,i am so excited to tell you that i got my wedding dress and this veil ordered from you.This veil is amazing with the lace at bottom and it matches my wedding dress perfectly.Thanks for you recommendations,good service i have to say.I will definitely recommend your site.

de Stacey 2013-07-26 00:55:19 Reseña destacada

The veil was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy on the order made here. The price was so reasonable and with excellent quality. In the wedding, I am at my perfect look with the veil! Fully satisfied!!!

de Myra 2013-07-16 01:10:20

I received the veil and i'm very happy with the quality. It is just as shown in the picture, The color matches my dress well. I'm satisfied with the veil! I will recommend this website to my friends!

de Phoenix 2013-07-16 00:38:52 Reseña destacada

This veil is so nice, which matched my wedding dress perfectly, thanks to your professional customer service, i was advised with this veil, and the veil color is also very pretty

de Mary 2013-04-18 12:14:02

Would this be able to comwe in a champagne color..thanks

de nancy 2013-03-07 01:20:01 Reseña destacada

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

de nancy 2013-03-06 20:45:48

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

de Aida 2012-12-21 01:41:50 Reseña destacada

Ich habe den Brautschleier nachbestellt.

Er passt super zu dem Brautkleid und die Farbe sieht auch super schön aus.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 01:43:32

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.28 € 2.14 Ahorro € 2.14