Volver a la página de pago
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte de baile Sin tirantes Barrer/Cepillo tren Tul Vestido de novia con Fajas Los appliques Encaje Lazo(s) #002015495

Precio: 211.16

Precio regular: € 375.69  Ahorro  € 164.53

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.54 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 211.16

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Claudia 2019-08-02 15:08:41

Precioso. Me llego en un mes a la medida exacta. Todos decian que el vestido era precioso. Quede encantada. Yo le hice algunos arreglos a mi gusto pero eso si, si decidís este modelo tiene que ir con cancan si no, no luce igual. Os dejo fotos para que os hagais de como sienta a las gorditas

de wiki85.dg 2014-09-30 08:31:59

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality.I am very happy about all about the purchase..
Thanks a lot

de Gina Charaja 2013-09-03 06:48:37 Reseña destacada

Good morning:
I am writing to thank you a lot for the timely shipping of my dress, I loved it, I will be buying more items from the online store.
Honestly.
Gina Fiorella.
Peru.

de Elina 2013-08-22 00:26:18 Reseña destacada

I am fond of online shopping. I dare to say that your website is the most satisfying one among all the online stores. This dress fits me so well that it makes me look very charming. I will place another order from you soon.

de Olivia 2013-06-24 00:12:10 Reseña destacada

I am so surprised at the quality of the dress and the speed of the shipment. It is so elegant and beautiful. It fits me very well. I love it! Thank you very much!

de Sophia 2013-06-23 02:04:20 Reseña destacada

It looks exactly as it does online. It's completely beautiful. No alterations are needed! Fabulous product and amazing shipping! I'll be buying from here again in the future! Thank you for your job!

de jurate 2013-06-21 23:38:48 Reseña destacada

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very happy about all about the purchase..I will recommend you to my friends to buy from you.

de Dalma 2013-06-21 02:59:02 Reseña destacada

Received my dress a couple weeks ago and it is absolutely gorgeous! I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! i will be ordering more from you as the delivery service was also quick, thank you so much.

de Carrie 2013-04-19 03:03:00 Reseña destacada

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

de Jenifer 2013-04-19 02:28:31

I received this wedding dress four days before bid day. We thought that it may need some alterations, but it fits me well. I like the train most. The shape is beautiful. I will definitely go back to you guys.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 33.24 € 15.63 Ahorro € 17.61
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.87 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (118029054) 50
    € 23.46 € 11.72 Ahorro € 11.74
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.58 € 8.79 Ahorro € 8.79
  • € 76.23 € 38.12 Ahorro € 38.12
  • € 5.87 € 2.92 Ahorro € 2.94
  • Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Atractivo Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Sostén/Cubiertas De Pezones (041004216) 45
    € 31.26 € 17.60 Ahorro € 13.67
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 52.56 € 26.28 Ahorro € 26.28
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.62 € 7.81 Ahorro € 7.81
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 55
    € 39.10 € 17.60 Ahorro € 21.51