Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Seda Bolso Claqué #012010423

Precio: 16.10

Precio regular: € 32.23  Ahorro  € 16.12

  • Tabla de color
€ 16.10

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mirma 2014-05-15 13:57:26

es muy bonito un poco pequeño para mi gusto pero lo demás genial gracias

de eishinyoo 2014-04-01 12:45:51

Sehr schöne Ware, gute Qualität. Perfekte Abwicklung der gesamten Bestellung.
Herzlichen Dank!!! Werde gern wieder bei Dress First bestellen.

de Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:47:08 Reseña destacada

This was bought as a second choice as my colour was not available in my first choice. However - I couldnt be happier this bag has arrived, matches my shoes and my outfit perfectly and has a shoulder chain if required as well. Happy happy Mother of the Bride!!

de Rae 2013-07-26 22:45:42 Reseña destacada

I fall in love with this one at the first sight. It looks wonderful. The fabric touches well and comfortable. The color is also nice. At first I am worried that can't get it on time, but in fact I got it only in about 8 day. The delivery is quick and safe. Thank you so much for everything!

de Jane 2013-07-18 23:04:52

It is really big enough for all my stuff, including my keys, cell phone, and make-ups. The material is of top quality and the price was so cheap. I am so excited to get it.

de Wafaa Humadi 2013-07-05 00:16:36 Reseña destacada

It looks even better in real. My heart explodes with emotions

de Cloris 2013-04-11 01:48:40

What a wonderful little bag. Just perfect. My friends loved it too, then wanted the web site :-)

de Bernie 2013-03-18 20:34:31 Reseña destacada

I bought this handbag to match my ivory prom dress, which also has silk roses on the skirt. I must say they turned out to be a cute match. I really satisfied with this bag at such a price. I surly will come back for dresses and more handbags.

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.28 € 2.14 Ahorro € 2.14