Volver a la página de pago
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote redondo Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de festivo con Volantes Bordado #020017361

Precio: 162.14

Precio regular: € 227.99  Ahorro  € 65.85

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 18.71 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 162.14

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Catherine Hamilton 2013-10-28 14:07:06 Reseña destacada

Was really excited when I got this dress! It is for our 32nd anniversary cruise in December! When I tried it on my daughters loved it!! They said they could tell lost 50 pounds! And that I looked good!
Can't wait to surprise my husband!

Thank you thank you thank you!

pic1.jpeg

de Catherine Hamilton 2013-10-24 11:50:05 Reseña destacada

Tried on dress With just a little tailoring it will be Fantastic!!

Thank you SOOOO much!

Will send better picture later!

pic1.jpeg

de Janine 2014-08-22 03:14:05

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in dunkelgrün für eine Hochzeitsparty bestellt. Die Verarbeitung ist der wahnsinn, super klasse! Einzig die Länge hatte ich nicht bedacht und musste es nochmal kürzen lassen. Das nächste Kleid ist auch schon ausgesucht und wird für die Weihnachtsfeier bestellt! Einzigartig, fantastisch, rund um glücklich!

de Lisbeth 2014-07-21 13:10:51 Reseña destacada

This is a very beatiful dress! The size was perfect and the dress was delivered in time. I highly recommend JenJenHouse.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2014-07-23 03:28:22

Dear Lisbeth, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and the shipment of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JenJenHouse turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

de laila.belghazi 2014-06-25 12:32:28

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui comme la 1er que j'avais commandée sur votre site elle est vraiment magnifique et la taille est parfaite également!
Je voulais aussi vous remerciez pour l'effort que vous avez fait, Grace a vous je n'ai pas payer de frais de douane.
Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de votre site, et je conte encore commander plusieurs robes et j'en ai parler a mes proches !
Cordialement !

de dolfhine_ 2014-05-03 12:48:18

The dress is exactly as shown on the picture. The size was also right.

de Nikki Conboy 2013-08-16 01:03:36 Reseña destacada

Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.

de Gail Taylor 2013-08-04 02:06:09 Reseña destacada

Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!

de Annette 2013-07-17 23:15:29 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter's debutante ball. I was so impressed with the quality of the dress, it is beautiful. Also it only took 10 days to arrive in Australia from the day the order was placed. The measurements as stated on the website are very precise as it fits my daughter well. The only thing is I need to get the dress taken up, but that is my own fault, as my daughter is quite tall I didn't really take the length very seriously that was stated on the website, which I should have as the measurements stated are true as ordered.

de Harriet 2013-06-21 00:00:54 Reseña destacada

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend JenJenHouse.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 26.21 € 13.09 Ahorro € 13.11
  • € 41.18 € 20.58 Ahorro € 20.60
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 72.98 € 36.49 Ahorro € 36.49
  • € 40.08 € 14.03 Ahorro € 26.06
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.83 € 8.41 Ahorro € 8.41
  • € 20.95 € 14.97 Ahorro € 5.99
  • € 18.72 € 11.22 Ahorro € 7.50
  • € 5.62 € 2.80 Ahorro € 2.82
  • € 10.29 € 5.14 Ahorro € 5.16