Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Sandalias con Hebilla Rhinestone #047005860

Precio: 65.58

Precio regular: € 150.47  Ahorro  € 84.88

€ 65.58

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Christelle 2012-11-19 03:53:14

Bonjour,

Pourrais-je savoir précisément la hauteur des talons des chaussures s'il vous plaît? Car il ne faudrait pas que je dépasse mon futur mari :)

merci!

de Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:45 Reseña destacada

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

de Daria 2012-11-11 21:07:07 Reseña destacada

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

de annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:20

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

de Luci 2012-11-09 20:59:49 Reseña destacada

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

de Sandra 2012-11-09 00:32:10 Reseña destacada

Beautiful shoes, so well made and really comfortable. They are stunning, elegant and look so expensive! I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day!

de Monika 2012-08-03 03:39:16 Reseña destacada

Ich trug die Schuhe zu meinem knielangen Brautkleid fürs Standesamt. Sie haben super zu meinem Brautkleid gepasst! Echt super und günstig.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-06 02:52:28

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ahorro € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ahorro € 21.23
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ahorro € 5.31
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ahorro € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ahorro € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ahorro € 24.12
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.61 € 2.31 Ahorro € 2.31