Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Un sólo hombro Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Flores Cascada de volantes #002004150

Precio: 238.11

Precio regular: € 492.35  Ahorro  € 254.24

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 238.11

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Micha 2014-02-23 16:54:38 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress online and it arrived within 4 weeks, great service. The dress is beautiful & the detail amazing, the skirt lays perfectly. Only alteration I need is the shoulder strap is too long. I am so happy with my choice and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here.

de Nina 2013-06-21 02:16:22 Reseña destacada

I received the dress today.The dress is more than beautiful than the picture shows and your service is perfect i recieved it before the time you expected .The material is excellent and the color is perfect.i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from you.

de April Jones 2013-06-17 22:19:59 Reseña destacada

This was my third attempt at purchasing a wedding dress My first attempt to purchase a dress was on ebay from an overseas seller when that turned out to be a scam I was skeptical to order anything online however Jen Jen House has restored my faith in online purchasing.
When I received my dress I was amazed that it only took three weeks to order and ship the dress. When it arrived I was impressed that it looked exactly like the picture and made with quality materials. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and I don't have to make any alterations. I'm so blessed to have found Jen Jen House. My Sister is getting married next year and I have already recommended she buy her dress from Jen Jen House. Jen Jen House you have made me a very happy Bride to Be. Thank You.

de MARIA BELEN GONZALEZ 2013-01-13 03:22:13

Estando proxima al dia he hecho e pedido, y la verdad he quedado muy contenta, es de buena calidad, y me ha gustado mucho....mil gracias, estoy muy contenta

de megan 2012-12-10 21:36:00 Reseña destacada

This is a nice dress true to size. It is comfortable and well made. Looks just like the pictures.after wearing it ,i became the nice bride

de amanda 2012-12-04 21:38:16

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day and it looks lovely. This is a very simple yet effective dress and I would recommend this site and this dress to anyone.Thank you very much!

de Keziah 2012-11-15 19:48:40

Can I please have more detailed pics of the dress?

de loredana 2012-10-29 14:40:28

bello l'abito,per averlo in italia quanto costerebbe in totale?ha regiseno?grazie

de LEBLANC 2012-10-29 05:02:01

Bonjour,

Pouvez-vous me dire pourquoi sur le site du transporteur, où je vois l'avancée de mon colis, il est marqué le le colis a été présenté ce jour au destinataire, et que ce dernier était absent? Mon colis est apparemment à Orly, et j'habite à Auxerre (89000)...

de Esmeralda Dominguez Castaño 2012-10-15 00:24:37

Me gustaria saber si el vestido viene o no viene con la tiranta q trae??? Porque estoy interesada en comprarlo y me gustaria saber si tengo q especificar si lo quiero con tiranta o si viene asi por defecto

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48