Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Estrapless Cola corte Charmeuse Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Los appliques Encaje Alfiler Flor Cristal #002012589

Precio: 209.31

Precio regular: € 332.79  Ahorro  € 123.48

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 209.31

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Renee 2013-06-23 01:53:48 Reseña destacada

Pretty dress at a great price, it arrived promptly and carefully packaged. The bodice with built-in bra fit perfectly and the crystal detail is quite lovely. Dress runs longer than it appears in picture.

de Belaid 2013-06-21 23:33:25 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit!! It looks exactly like what you see in the picture. I love it and can't wait to wear it for my wedding. i will be purchasing my bridesmaid dresses from here too!

de Mercedes 2013-06-19 03:03:00 Reseña destacada

the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine .Everything just looks like on the picture, it’s really good quality!
It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship.

de Iris 2013-06-18 03:08:39 Reseña destacada

Hi, my dress has arrived and I was amazed how beautiful my wedding dress was! it arrived in time and it is better than I could have imagined! I couldn’t be happier with it!

de Henna 2013-06-18 02:51:16 Reseña destacada

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .Everything just looks like on the picture, it’s really good quality! When you buy dress on this website, remember to use the size chart!it is really helpful!

de J 2013-03-15 01:39:09 Reseña destacada

Ich wollte Ihnen für das wunderschöne Kleid danken.Ich hab es gesehen und wusste,das ist es.Es passt wie angegossen und Ich kann es kaum erwarten es an meinem Hochzeitstag zu tragen.
Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit

de rosa 2013-02-12 04:46:16 Reseña destacada

j'ai reçu la robe elle est trés belle merci

de Irina 2012-12-22 01:45:25 Reseña destacada

ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Weiß bestellt, genau so schön auf die Bilder. Der Schnitt ist sehr gut, die Spitze macht das Kleid sehr besonders aus.
es ist wunderschön.
Danke.......

Wünschen Ihnen erfolgreiches neues Jahr.

Liebe Grüß

Irina Schäfer

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 01:48:19

de Thao Tran 2012-12-20 22:00:05

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits me so well. It was made and delivered within two weeks, and the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for such a great job. Would definitely shop here again.

de Kimberly 2012-12-19 19:14:29

i like the dress which is made of charmeuse.So i made my decision after i get the confirmation with you.The dress is beautiful on the website and when i put on it,i really fit me just a gloves.i will wear the dress spend my most important time in my life.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14