Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado Lentejuelas Plisado #018005254

Precio: 133.38

Precio regular: € 536.22  Ahorro  € 402.85

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 133.38

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Wennie Dayot 2014-09-10 14:58:15

Jag tycker att passformen är fin och designen är enkel. Jättefin färg.

de nasim 2013-06-21 23:25:45 Reseña destacada

I am very satisfied with my order and the dress is perfect.

de Karen 2013-06-21 00:14:57 Reseña destacada

I like the design of the dress very much, and that is why i chose it among all of the selections. The special design of this Mermaid dress makes somewhat like a mermaid. The lower part is really perfect, and the handwork is so good.

de sheria 2013-06-05 11:27:40 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress from my 40th Bd ,GREAT

de Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:12:18 Reseña destacada

Received my dress! Love It! You can really tell special attention was given to the details! Fits perfect!!!

Great quality in materials!!!

de Eleanore 2012-12-24 21:20:51 Reseña destacada

This dress works best for a traditional curvy figure. fortunately, I am the one. This dress was very flattering for me.the taffeta is also a kind of fantastic fabric.

de Zura 2012-12-14 01:23:08 Reseña destacada

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. i have got one of them , it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

de Di Kunde 2012-12-12 00:47:13

Dress turned up within 2 weeks I thought It would be much longer to Australia. It is exactly like the picture some miner adjustments other than that fits like a glove. If you want a dress that will make you stand out in a crowd this is it. First time I have used Jen Jen house and will certainly be telling my friends and ordering others on this site. Thanks Di

de Winni 2012-12-03 22:09:54 Reseña destacada

bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with jenjenhouse again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

de Wanda 2012-12-03 21:45:44 Reseña destacada

A pretty dress!all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ahorro € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ahorro € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93