Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Escote corazón Tren de la catedral Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002000641

Precio: 202.31

Precio regular: € 324.95  Ahorro  € 122.64

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 202.31

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Charlotte 2013-06-23 23:08:30 Reseña destacada

I received the dresses at the exact measurements and in great conditions. I loved this wedding dress! Quality is great although it is just a slight color difference than what I expect.

de Setlla 2013-06-23 02:54:57 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love my dress! I was very nervous that maybe the quality of the dress would be poor. well I was wrong the dress is beautiful. Very well made all the seams are beautifully constructed.

de Brianna 2013-06-21 22:43:37 Reseña destacada

I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When i saw the dress, I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation. it was made perfectly and fit me very well.

de jenny 2013-06-21 02:21:23 Reseña destacada

I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic .It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from YOU.Thanks a lot for JenJen house.

de Laura Wilson 2013-02-24 22:32:58

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It is one of the most importance things in my whole life so I cannot let anything go wrong. I wanted to buy one at local but it was too expensive for me especially I will not need it after the wedding. Then one of my friends told me of this website. I was quite nervous about shopping online but when the dress arrived at me, I had nothing to say but wow! My wedding turned out to be perfect, everything! Thanks, JenJenHouse!

de Gillian 2012-12-06 22:08:17 Reseña destacada

Service is fantastic,it arrived with custom measurements in 3 weeks. Just wanted to give my feedback on this gorgeous dress.The dress itself is lovely,its quite long but if you like the train you can keep the train. I will cur some train since I am not tall enough.

de Fanny 2012-12-05 01:12:08 Reseña destacada

This is such a beautiful dress. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly. Delivery was very quick which is great and amazing I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time.Thank you very much. I am a very satisfied customer.

de Sebastiane 2012-11-30 01:28:59 Reseña destacada

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much jenjenhouse for your service. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company. Once again thank you Kindest regards to you all .

de Emily 2012-11-27 22:55:38

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming! Overall total experience was fantastic and I really want potential customers to know that my product was far exceeded expectations! Thank you .

de Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:15:50

Boa Noite

Gostaria que vocês me enviassem mais fotos deste vestido, e queria saber se essas fotos são dos vestidos realmente produzidos por vocês.

Atenciosamente

Giselli

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48