Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004900

Precio: 151.43

Precio regular: € 245.01  Ahorro  € 93.58

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 151.43

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nah_teixeira 2014-01-20 10:57:49 Reseña destacada

DressFirst está de parabéns!

Atendimento espetacular, entrega rápida e preço bom!

Além disso, o vestido é exatamente como eu imaginava! Muito bem costurado, com o tamanho e a cor que solicitei.

Amei!

Com certeza recomendo o site para todas as minhas amigas!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de :) 2012-12-05 04:10:54

I love my new dress, thank you jenjenhouse!

pic1.jpg

de ratoncita_990 2013-12-15 16:28:26 Reseña destacada

This dress looked amazing and I was very happy with it. Satisfied emensly! Thank you jenjen house :D

de Helen Taylor-Brown 2013-11-15 04:34:19

Love this dress - it is just like the picture and the fit is very good. My only comment is that the inside straps are too loose to make the bra top fit properly and I have to wear a strapless bra with it. I have added straps for extra security and to raise the front up a little.

de rosalinda bonura 2013-07-24 01:06:21 Reseña destacada

abito meraviglioso , elegante, rifinito in maniera perfetta, super foderato è comodo da tenere indossato grazie all' inserimento del reggiseno

de Kitty 2013-05-30 02:44:16 Reseña destacada

How nice the dress is ! I am so satisfied with it !!!!!
I will shop again I think!

de Jamie 2012-12-12 22:46:23 Reseña destacada

The dress is perfectly tailored, just have to shorten a little the dress lenght but that's not a problem. I will only buy custom made dresses from now on to assure it fits well. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

de Dorothy 2012-12-12 22:06:22 Reseña destacada

after wearing this dress, I got nonstop compliments. :) i am so happy ,this one is special for me since the color and fabric is fantastic

de Blayze 2012-12-04 21:06:24 Reseña destacada

received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in blue it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!

de Maisie 2012-11-28 22:50:35 Reseña destacada

look exactly like the model,the color, the design even the beading.So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands.Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress.Can not control buy another one:)

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ahorro € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ahorro € 21.23
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ahorro € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ahorro € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ahorro € 24.12
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • € 21.60 € 15.42 Ahorro € 6.17
  • € 38.58 € 19.28 Ahorro € 19.30
  • Elegante Organdí con Rhinestone boda Ligas (104019490) 50
    € 10.61 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.12
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ahorro € 5.31