Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004900

Precio: 140.54

Precio regular: € 227.38  Ahorro  € 86.84

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 140.54

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nah_teixeira 2014-01-20 10:57:49 Reseña destacada

DressFirst está de parabéns!

Atendimento espetacular, entrega rápida e preço bom!

Além disso, o vestido é exatamente como eu imaginava! Muito bem costurado, com o tamanho e a cor que solicitei.

Amei!

Com certeza recomendo o site para todas as minhas amigas!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de :) 2012-12-05 04:10:54

I love my new dress, thank you jenjenhouse!

pic1.jpg

de ratoncita_990 2013-12-15 16:28:26 Reseña destacada

This dress looked amazing and I was very happy with it. Satisfied emensly! Thank you jenjen house :D

de Helen Taylor-Brown 2013-11-15 04:34:19

Love this dress - it is just like the picture and the fit is very good. My only comment is that the inside straps are too loose to make the bra top fit properly and I have to wear a strapless bra with it. I have added straps for extra security and to raise the front up a little.

de rosalinda bonura 2013-07-24 01:06:21 Reseña destacada

abito meraviglioso , elegante, rifinito in maniera perfetta, super foderato è comodo da tenere indossato grazie all' inserimento del reggiseno

de Kitty 2013-05-30 02:44:16 Reseña destacada

How nice the dress is ! I am so satisfied with it !!!!!
I will shop again I think!

de Jamie 2012-12-12 22:46:23 Reseña destacada

The dress is perfectly tailored, just have to shorten a little the dress lenght but that's not a problem. I will only buy custom made dresses from now on to assure it fits well. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

de Dorothy 2012-12-12 22:06:22 Reseña destacada

after wearing this dress, I got nonstop compliments. :) i am so happy ,this one is special for me since the color and fabric is fantastic

de Blayze 2012-12-04 21:06:24 Reseña destacada

received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in blue it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!

de Maisie 2012-11-28 22:50:35 Reseña destacada

look exactly like the model,the color, the design even the beading.So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands.Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress.Can not control buy another one:)

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 49.24 € 17.00 Ahorro € 32.24
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ahorro € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ahorro € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93