Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte imperial Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Cascada de volantes #007004126

Precio: 86.80

Precio regular: € 150.48  Ahorro  € 63.67

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 86.80

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Valeria 2013-07-09 05:44:20

Buongiorno
Mi piace molto quest'abito ed anche il colore....l'unica cosa è che lo vorrei lungo,lunghezza al pavimento perchè vorrei indossarlo per un matrimonio. Vorrei sapere se è possibile. Il taglio lo vorrei impero e non stretto su pancia e fianchi...deve scendere molto largo,magari con giusto un pò di strascico.
Grazie

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Kirsten Grady 2013-07-13 13:26:30 Reseña destacada

This dress is lovely. I ordered it in the Hunter Green and it turned out even better than pictured. I would love to add a picture, but I am a larger size on bottom than I am on top and have to have some alterations done. I chose to order the size that matches my bottom measurements (12) and just have the top taken in. I know they do custom sizing, but was in a hurry. Anyway, I love it and recommend it!

de Abla 2013-06-19 02:36:30 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much JenJenhouse for this amazing dress,.You are so helpful and go out of your way to assist me.The colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from you and recommend you to my friends.

de Vintage 2013-06-19 01:42:16 Reseña destacada

I just cant wait to receive my dress. I have been falling in love with this dress since I saw it!
It is for my homecoming party. When get it, it is much better than I expected, very good workmanship and material. Thanks and will recommend this website to my friends.

de anna 2013-06-04 03:56:15 Reseña destacada

i received the dress yesterday,and it arrived on time.to my surprise ,it fits me very well.i really like it,i give them 5 stars.this website is really great.

de Nadia 2012-12-21 01:25:59 Reseña destacada

There are 3 side pleats on each side of the dress than make the sides drape without being puffy. The built-in bra is great. i will keep looking at dresses at your site, and i am over the moon

de Lauris 2012-12-19 21:42:00 Reseña destacada

Love the look. Casual soft fabric. Large collar can drape many ways. Fit, just right. I am size 12 and purchased the size 12,very true to size ,please check the measurement guide first.

de lavanda 2012-12-13 00:58:35 Reseña destacada

thanks you guys i get my dress today, so i can not wait to write a review in your website, the color and the fabric is also the same like the pic showing on you site. i will recommend to my sister as soon as possible.

de Galland 2012-12-07 00:33:51 Reseña destacada

fit very well and was very flattering. My husband loved the dress, which I dressed up with some heels. I think it will also look good with some sandals in the spring.

de AYACHIA 2012-11-26 22:49:51

I ordered the dress in size 10, according to the size chart. It fits perfectly! The color is great too! On the pictures on the website I wasen't sure about the color, but now in real I'm very happy with it! As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit over knees, but it's still looking great!

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • Estilo clásico En forma de Corazón Cajas de regalos  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14