Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte de baile Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Bordado Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes #002013819

Precio: 292.72

Precio regular: € 714.37  Ahorro  € 421.65

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 292.72

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Emma 2013-03-26 01:05:03 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my wedding, it's absolutely gorgeous and I love it so much! I highly recommend this site to all brides! Thank you so much for helping to make my special day more special!

de Helene 2013-02-22 14:22:39 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

de Jacqueline 2012-12-22 00:21:09 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank für den problemlosen Ablauf mit Bestellung und Versand. Die Kontakte auch so freundlich :)

ich werde auf jeden fall wieder bei euch bestellen!!!

MFG

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-12-22 00:25:07

de Hajira 2012-12-19 21:50:31

Today I just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! it really fit me very well.Good quality and good service.I will recommend you to my relatives and friends.You really worth my praise.

de Renee 2012-12-05 21:37:49 Reseña destacada

i got my wedding dress some days before. The quality of the dress is Great ! The detail is amazing , its so good. This dress arrived a little delayed but it is OK with me. anyway, your website is worthy of being recommended.

de Rozova 2012-11-29 22:39:03

Received my dress and it is great, the same as the picture.Firstly I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA for the price I paid. Thank you !!

de Meghan 2012-11-29 19:29:51 Reseña destacada

Hey I received my dress today. Very happy with it.

i would like to thank you guys for the beautiful dress. this is really my dream princess dress. i ordered it in pink which looks very comfortable with this design. Me and my family we all loved the dress a lot. i know im going to have a very beautiful wedding soon. THANK YOU SO MUCH JENJEN HOUSE. will definitely like to recommend your site to everybody!

de Anastasija 2012-11-23 05:02:33

thanks a lot, great wedding dress! i'm so happy

de Adelaida 2012-10-30 12:42:45

Hi, I recieved this dress 2day and it's very beautiful! It fits like a glove and it looks just like the picture!! I'm very happy with it and can't wait to wair it on my big day! Thanks JenJenHouse!!

de Julia 2012-10-27 23:18:01 Reseña destacada

Hi I received the dress today and was very nervous about ordering this dress. I am so happy, it is exactly as the picture. I tried it and its perfect. I will be wearing this on my big day. Thank you guys for the beautiful dress.

Thank you!

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48