Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje #002000451

Precio: 295.41

Precio regular: € 741.22  Ahorro  € 445.81

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 295.41

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Julia 2012-10-04 08:52:59

hallo lieber dress-depot team
könnt ihr mir bitte ein bild von dem kleid in der farbe weiß schicken.danke

Liebe grüße Jul

de Charlotte O'Toole 2013-04-04 16:05:40 Reseña destacada

Received this beautiful dress, can not wait to wear it! It's so amazingly done and I will recommend jenjen house to anyone. Great work!

de Vanessa 2012-12-18 23:38:51 Reseña destacada

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly,the color i have chosen is ivory.i hesitated between ivory and the white and i am happy that i purchased the ivory at last

de Deirdre 2012-12-12 19:16:39 Reseña destacada

Thank you!!! I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, since I ordered the dress site unseen. Even my niece commented on how nice the dress was. Can not wait the wedding day's coming!!!!

de Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:09 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

de Griselda 2012-12-04 21:46:12 Reseña destacada

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

de YJ Yoon 2012-12-03 21:58:15

I just received the first package.
And this dress you guys made for me is sooooo beautiful!!!

Do not trust any review of JENJEN House on the google or etc.
I and my future husband were little bit worried after seen so many bad review from many website.
But when I opened the package and tried on, it was perfect!!!

Sooo Ppl!!!! Do not believe the review!!!
That must be rival company's lack!!

Thank you so much and I will wait the second package (Still at the Incheon Airport but they said I will recieve it by 2morrow )

Thank you and have a great day!! :)

From Korea,
YJ Yoon

de Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:21 Reseña destacada

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jenjenhouse.

de Page Reid 2012-11-29 22:02:37 Reseña destacada

Buying this dress from JenJenHouse is the best decision I made for my wedding! It is so stunning! The quality is impressive and outstanding. Everyone said I was gorgeous on my big day. The shipping was also very fast. Very happy. Will order again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you JenJenHouse!

de Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:59

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48