Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de festivo con Volantes Bordado #020014487

Precio: 116.99

Precio regular: € 207.69  Ahorro  € 90.69

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.99

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Alexia 2013-07-14 22:48:39 Reseña destacada

I received so many complacence at the wedding i worn it to that i hope i didn't upstage the bride.even some of the designer dresses i tried on didn't fit, nor look as expensive as this dress did.

de Madelaine 2012-12-21 21:48:20 Reseña destacada

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 21:49:50

de Jadwiga 2012-12-17 19:19:52 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-12-17 19:21:22

de Jill 2012-12-13 22:49:49 Reseña destacada

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020014487) I have it now. really love it a lot. my dress look better than the one on the picture. totally out of my expectations. the price of this dress is very low. cant believe that i get such a beautiful dress. thank you for everything.

de Maxine 2012-12-12 22:33:01 Reseña destacada

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Packed safety and fit me perfectly.Color is nice!!!Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it!

de Lena 2012-12-12 02:44:50 Reseña destacada

The dress is gorgeous and amazing. I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well. It looks exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend the website to our family and friends. It is a wonderful shoppong experience.

de Meddy 2012-12-05 23:01:42

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Komme bestimmt wieder hier :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-12-05 23:02:44

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ahorro € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ahorro € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93