Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Un sólo hombro Corto/Mini Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007000777

Precio: 96.45

Precio regular: € 143.73  Ahorro  € 47.28

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.45

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de D.Braun 2014-05-30 04:47:31

Das Kleid ist echt super.
Es passt perfekt und wurde super schnell geliefert.
Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.
das Kleid wird alle vom Hocker hauen. :)

Vielen Dank AmorModa!

de Ciera 2013-05-21 09:16:29 Reseña destacada

Hello,
I have ordered 3 of these dresses and they are beautiful. It's best that you send the correct measurments that way alterations will not be needed. I sent the correct measurments the 2nd time and the dress fit like a glove. I loved it and the turn around time to get the dress back was awesome within 2 weeks.

de Ciera Willis 2013-05-21 09:12:39 Reseña destacada

I was a little iffy about ordering from online but I am glad to say that I am some what pleased. The shipping process was lovely it didnt take long at all to get to me. The dress sizes they have are a little bigger than the American dress sizes in the store. I had my bridemaid try on some dresses in Davids Bridal and she wore a size 6 perfectly but when we received this dress it was very large on her in a size 6 so some alteration were needed; me the bride being a size 8/9 could fit the dress. So I would advice ppl to order a size smaller than what they are or send correct measurments. Overall, I loved the dress and was happy I ordered through jenjenhouse.

de Hedwig 2013-04-27 00:58:03 Reseña destacada

at first i am a bit worried about whether it is late or not. but it arrived on time. i like the style of this dress, because it is in simple style, which is what i like. the fabric is also good. i feel comfortable when wearing it. thank you very much.

de Pamela 2012-12-20 23:56:11 Reseña destacada

the model is beautiful in the dress, she looks like a noble swan, that is also the reason i like this dress, i took the dress three weeks ago and now this dress is in my cabinet, jenjenhouse is really good at making gowns, i will recommend this website to my friends and all my class

de Annie 2012-12-08 21:20:26

The price of the dress was very reasonable, so I place an order. I didn’t expect that the dress would come in a good quality. But you guys made it come true. Thanks very much.

de Emma 2012-11-05 00:39:15

i ordered 5 custom made dresses and they are all amazing! beautifully made dresses so happy with them! thanks so much Jen Jen house! you have been so great and helpful! definitely recommend this website!

de Kellie 2012-10-05 11:59:19

could i please get a picture of this dress emailed to me in the 'sage' color? thank you!!

de Agathe Larouche 2012-10-05 09:02:52

Bonjour,
Je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de m'envoyer une photo de cette robe en vert.
Merci

de Synove 2012-09-16 13:11:42

Hey, I bought my wedding dress with you, which turned out to be really nice, so now I want to order my bridesmaid dresses. If I buy three of these dresses, is it possible to get a tie made up in the same regency colour and shipped with them? Also, is there any discount buying multiple items?

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • Estilo clásico En forma de Corazón Cajas de regalos  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14