Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta el suelo Tafetán Vestido de novia con Bordado Cascada de volantes #002012595

Precio: 154.86

Precio regular: € 201.42  Ahorro  € 46.56

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 154.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Amelia Mazzella 2013-07-04 03:27:07 Reseña destacada

grazie di tutto, il vestito era perfetto...

pic1.jpg

de kristinwenske 2015-02-01 12:26:21

für den Preis und nach maß einfach toll.

de Celeste 2013-06-23 00:24:32 Reseña destacada

Dress arrived quickly. Looks like the picture! Thank you for making my wedding day amazing! I would recommend to anyone to order from you guys. I will definitely be back to order.

de Emmie 2013-06-19 00:13:43

Ik moest de jurk op maat laten maken, en dit duurde nog geen 2 weken. Na verzending zelf binnen 3 werkdagen binnen! Ik schrok wel een beetje toen het pakketje binnenkwam. Ik dacht.....past een jurk in zo'n klein doosje! Toen ik het eruit haalde was het natuurlijk erg gekreukt. Maar na even te laten hangen en daarna te passen....heeft deze jurk echt dé "wauw"factor gekregen! GEWELDIG!!! Super bedankt!

de Marilyn 2013-06-18 02:42:58 Reseña destacada

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

de Faithe 2013-06-18 01:32:03 Reseña destacada

This dress is fantastic!! the quality is amazing! Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service! I will also be looking for Bridesmaid Dresses on this site. Thank You JENJENHOUSE!

de Veneta Angelova 2013-06-14 13:35:27 Reseña destacada

Es espectacular! Hace unos días lo pedí y lo estoy esperando con impaciencia!!!

de Linda Schwartz 2013-06-08 09:40:56

I ordered the dress for my niece and it fits her wonderfully, thank you for a job well done.

de Andrea 2013-05-29 21:53:05 Reseña destacada

This dress is perfect! I ordered 5/24/13 n I literaly got my dress tonight 5/29/13. I recommend putting close up of the design so people actually now what there getting. I didn't see the side ruffles that touch the floor I thought they were just folds in the fabric. All in all amazing dress. I will surely recommened this website to my friends for there wedding dress's n everything else. This dress makes me feel BEAUTIFUL I tried on so many none made me feel as BEAUTIFUL as this one does I can't wait for my fiancee to see me in it!!! Excited and very satisfied! !! I was so nervous about ordering online!!!!! But it worked out.

de Elle 2013-05-12 08:48:36 Reseña destacada

Helt underbar klänning, Måttanpassade den, använde omvandlaren från cm till inch och den passade perfekt. Precis lagom i längd och behöver bara stryka klänningen innan den stora dagen.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48