Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Cola capilla Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Bordado #002005282

Precio: 209.31

Precio regular: € 292.27  Ahorro  € 82.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 209.31

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de kelly slade 2013-01-29 05:47:48 Reseña destacada

thank you so much for the beautiful dress. its everything I want it to be. I cant believe it fit me to a T. thank you

de preeti 2012-12-18 22:17:16 Reseña destacada

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color ivory highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the only complanion is that the chapel train is little long for me

de Virginia 2012-12-18 19:23:10 Reseña destacada

I am very happy to receive this dress. The dress came with high quality, and what's more,the dress is made according to my exact measurements,which fits me perfect just like a glove. Thanks for your efforts to make this dress for me.

de Sarah From Australia 2012-12-14 01:57:19

Just received the dress, petticoat and shoes today and I would like to say a big thank you! They are absolutely beautiful, well made and took my breath away. You went above and beyond my expectations.

de SARAH 2012-12-13 21:30:51 Reseña destacada

I am a little full, so I was suggested to choose custom size. I order pink since my skin is white, pink will make me looks beautiful. the most important thing I worry is the size. when I got the dress, I tried it on soon.wow, it fitted me well. nice work. thank you for your help, jenjenhouse.

de jenny 2012-12-11 01:08:33 Reseña destacada

I just received this dress and it is beautiful.

The fiction is not perfect, but it's only if you look at it in very fine details. Overall, the size is spot on perfect, color is what I expected, overall shape is perfect.

de Farrah 2012-11-26 23:45:17 Reseña destacada

My daughter is very happy with the wedding dress we ordered!She just like a princess:) The most beautiful bride in the world!Thank you very much,it is you give her a happy gift for her important date.

de Terhi Somerola 2012-11-08 07:31:28

Thank you so much for the weddingdress which arrived today to us. The dress is so beautiful and just perfect! It was custom made and it fit perfectly. Sorry that I use these overthrilled words, but we are just so pleased.

I will recommend you to everybody here. Your timeschedule was just what you promised to be and DHL took the shippings just as promised.

The weddingdress came just in right time and now I know that our weddings will be perfect.

Yours very sincerely

Terhi Somerola
Finland

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14