Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Organdí Dama de honor con Volantes Fajas Bordado #007005224

Precio: 96.45

Precio regular: € 144.49  Ahorro  € 48.04

  • Tabla de color
  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.45

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kelsey Galaviz 2013-11-17 13:14:08 Reseña destacada

I ordered 3 of these dresses for the Damas to wear for my daughter's Quinceanera. We used the custom size and everything fit well. We received the dresses in a couple of weeks...very convenient.

de Sandry 2013-10-29 12:41:32 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful! Great quality for such a good price!

de rbgirl01 2013-10-28 17:23:44 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress, great quality too. I was afraid to buy a custom made dress online but really it went so well ! Fast and easy, actually so fast that I received the notice it had been shipped a few days after the delivery ! So happy, thank you so much ! Oh and by the gorgeous dress, flowy and pretty !

de Gwen Everidge 2013-03-28 06:19:24 Reseña destacada

I just wanted to say that the dress was absolutely beautiful!! I was very impressed with the dress. It was stunning. I will definitely order again. Thanks so much!!

de Dawn 2012-12-24 21:56:18 Reseña destacada

generally im satisfied with this experience and the way your customer service did for me. im grateful for that. i meant i have no problems with your service and dress. but the shipping takes longer time than i expected it arrived a bit late than the time on ur site. i think i need to place the order a bit early next time.

de Rita 2012-12-11 21:50:36 Reseña destacada

This dress was short enough in front to be sexy.Perfect dress for me: I am just over 5'7" I love this dress! and i guess you will love it too

de Jennifer Berryman 2012-11-19 21:16:16

Dress is beautiful!

de Klazz 2012-09-18 02:16:16 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much for my dress!
Its fits perfectly
Its exactly what I thought it would be and
I love it so much!!

It didnt take long for delivery either so I am one happy customer and look forward to shopping with yous again!

Great service!!

Kind regards
Klazz

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-18 03:19:31

de Veronika 2012-07-25 01:45:32 Reseña destacada

Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es war ein Hit auf der Hochzeitsparty! Als ich in das Veranstaltungszentrum trat, waren alle geschockt und die Fotografie folgte mir den ganzen Tag.
Ich fühlte mich super und jeder liebte dieses Kleid. Werde bestimmt weitere Kleider bei Ihnen kaufen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:51:42

1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • Estilo clásico En forma de Corazón Cajas de regalos  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14