Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte de baile Hasta el suelo Vestidos de Niña Florista - Tafetán/Organdí Sin mangas Correas de hombro con Volantes/Cuentas/Los appliques Encaje/La Recogida Falda #010005784

Precio: 103.30

Precio regular: € 179.04  Ahorro  € 75.74

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 8.94 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 103.30

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Angela Aldridge 2013-09-04 09:51:02 Reseña destacada

The dress was perfectly made. I do wish I had got a size larger so my daughter could wear it another year at least. But hindsight is always 20/20. She has always wanted to look like a princess, with this dress, she most certainly did.

pic1.jpg

de stephanie.fournier60 2014-03-11 06:19:34

la robe est superbe, ma fille est magnifique dedans merci beaucoup par contre les frais de douane sont un peu cher

de wulleputnancy 2014-02-25 00:59:59

j'ai reçus la robe 1 mois après la commande en lilas.
elle a des reflets plus claire et plus foncer.Pour le modèle c'est vraiment celle de la photo super bien finie. encore une fois juste magnifique.merci à vous

de Jasmin Oudemast 2013-09-11 23:21:47

Wow das kleid ist einfach super !!!!!!past mein tochter perfekt !!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2013-09-12 00:18:18

de Christine 2013-08-07 06:50:48 Reseña destacada

I wasn't sure about changing the color of the dress from the color you see in the picture because I couldn't see the dress in the color I wanted but I can say I was very happy when I received the dress it was just what I wanted! The fit of the dress was perfect! I now have a very happy Daughter. Can't wait to order the next dress.

de Melissa 2013-06-19 01:46:38 Reseña destacada

When I saw this dress I knew it was for my daughter to my friends' wedding event. I ordered it in as the picture showed, and very quick we receive it, my daughter are very happy when seeing it, and it fit her very well. Thank you JenJenHouse to provide happiness to my daughter.

de julie mercier 2013-06-18 10:11:16

recu tel que vu wow merci c'est magnifique et service rapide xx

de daisy 2013-04-17 23:44:28

I got this dress for my daughter on white for her First Communion, She love it !

de sandra 2013-03-26 08:34:13 Reseña destacada

i have brought 3,4 items from this site now. and yet again i have not been disapointed, this dress is a beautifull colour ,my grand daughterwasvery plsed with and am to. this web site has had sum bad reviews.but i have never had any problem with it and will be using it again. thank you again you have made a 9 yr old girl feel like the bell of the ball.

de marcio honorio ramos 2013-02-25 16:45:12

Esse lindo vestidinho é muito bem acabado, ótimo tecido, bem bordado....Super recomendo!!!

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48