Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #008005692

Precio: 122.63

Precio regular: € 201.42  Ahorro  € 78.79

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 122.63

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de tove_jan 2016-09-25 11:54:04

Har bestilt en kjole og får ingen Så da må jeg nesten få igjen pengene vel Takk

de Cathy 2013-06-20 00:03:56 Reseña destacada

This dress was beautiful and i ordered the dress made to my own measurements and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color I ordered and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

de rina 2013-06-04 03:55:32 Reseña destacada

the dress is really elegant,and the quality is perfect, especially the details. I just can’t find a mistake in the dress.love it.i will recommend this website to you all!

de Paula L 2013-06-04 00:41:55 Reseña destacada

Being a plus size, this dress was a custom order and I had the jacket sleeves made longer and paid the extra fees for the changes. I went to a tailor and had him take my measurements. With a little trepidation, I placed my order. Being able to track the progress of my order through your website was very comforting. It was delivered on the exact date you promised! I was excited and nervous to try it on! Well, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH ANY OTHER DRESS!!! I ordered it in dark green for my son's wedding in July. It fits beautifully, even the length was perfect. I took it to the tailor and he was impressed with the workmanship and construction of the dress. It will be worth paying the $12.00 for him to steam press the gown for me. Thank you, JenJen House!

de Julie 2013-03-27 08:21:08 Reseña destacada

Oh. My. Goodness. This dress is so beautiful in real life, even lovelier than the picture - unbelievable workmanship, perfect fit and amazing quality. This is my second JenJen House purchase and I would never go anywhere else for my formal wear. I wear long gowns often and everyone has commented on the loveliness of my JenJen House dresses. I plan to work my way through their catalogue! I can't recommend JenJen House highly enough - they are simply the best.

de Wanda R. Gautier 2013-03-06 14:01:05 Reseña destacada

Thank you;
I will give this dress a 12 star rating I bought one for my wedding reception and felt like a queen in it. The price was so reasonability and also was manufactured very well. I recommend any of JenJenHouse to anyone.

de Hilda 2012-12-05 21:54:30 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress today in champagne!!! Fingers crossed looks nice!!!The color is just what i want and the size is correct.Really love it!Than you a lot and will tell your website to everyone!!!

de Debbi Oldford 2012-10-24 02:56:05

I couldn't be happier with the dress I received yesterday. Thank you for excellent and fast service. I couldn't find what I was looking for in the stores in the right color and took a chance ordering it online - I can't wait to wear it.

de VISNJA JELINIC 2012-10-11 19:06:27 Reseña destacada

Received all 4 dressess on time and all sewn beautifully,a very happy customer will order again,thank you

de Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:12:20

Stunning gown with beautiful beadwork on jacket. Great quality and style...stunning!!!

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48