Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017013788

Precio: 113.68

Precio regular: € 151.29  Ahorro  € 37.61

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 113.68

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Helena Nyberg 2014-09-09 06:05:05

The dress arrived today it fitted me perfectly! Beautifull drape and sewing and nice materials. I will definatly order a new dress soon! Thank you!

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:29:37

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. It fitted me well, it is so well made and looks expensive :)

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:11:15

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is beautiful and elegant. It fits very well and looks expensive ;) Thank you!

de lujanmfrynee20 2013-10-27 13:46:33 Reseña destacada

Gracias !!! Me llegaron rapidisimo y sobre todo espectaculares joyeria y sobre todo el vestido es igual a la de la imagen no dudaria en nuevamente en comprar los productos! !!!!!! :))))

de LadyMcGhee 2013-10-23 17:23:51 Reseña destacada

Soon As I received my dress, I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. You all did an awesome job. Expect more business from me!

de Esther 2012-12-24 21:20:32 Reseña destacada

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

de sandrine 2012-12-14 01:18:43 Reseña destacada

It is for my wedding in February next year and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. i want to dress like a red swam,lol

de SANDRA LACEY 2012-12-07 14:07:46

delighted with my dress,its a perfect fit and of excellent quality,

de Avyanna 2012-12-03 23:58:38 Reseña destacada

hello,

im coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the red dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

de Beata 2012-11-30 00:20:22 Reseña destacada

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ahorro € 19.70
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ahorro € 8.10
  • € 49.24 € 17.00 Ahorro € 32.24
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ahorro € 22.39
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ahorro € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ahorro € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.96
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ahorro € 4.93