Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017013788

Precio: 122.49

Precio regular: € 163.02  Ahorro  € 40.52

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 122.49

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Helena Nyberg 2014-09-09 06:05:05

The dress arrived today it fitted me perfectly! Beautifull drape and sewing and nice materials. I will definatly order a new dress soon! Thank you!

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:29:37

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. It fitted me well, it is so well made and looks expensive :)

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:11:15

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is beautiful and elegant. It fits very well and looks expensive ;) Thank you!

de lujanmfrynee20 2013-10-27 13:46:33 Reseña destacada

Gracias !!! Me llegaron rapidisimo y sobre todo espectaculares joyeria y sobre todo el vestido es igual a la de la imagen no dudaria en nuevamente en comprar los productos! !!!!!! :))))

de LadyMcGhee 2013-10-23 17:23:51 Reseña destacada

Soon As I received my dress, I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. You all did an awesome job. Expect more business from me!

de Esther 2012-12-24 21:20:32 Reseña destacada

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

de sandrine 2012-12-14 01:18:43 Reseña destacada

It is for my wedding in February next year and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. i want to dress like a red swam,lol

de SANDRA LACEY 2012-12-07 14:07:46

delighted with my dress,its a perfect fit and of excellent quality,

de Avyanna 2012-12-03 23:58:38 Reseña destacada

hello,

im coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the red dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

de Beata 2012-11-30 00:20:22 Reseña destacada

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • € 27.01 € 13.49 Ahorro € 13.51
  • € 42.44 € 21.21 Ahorro € 21.23
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • De mujer Cuero Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile Zapatos de danza (053007246) 40
    € 22.22 € 13.49 Ahorro € 8.73
  • € 53.05 € 18.32 Ahorro € 34.74
  • € 38.58 € 14.46 Ahorro € 24.12
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • € 21.60 € 15.42 Ahorro € 6.17
  • € 38.58 € 19.28 Ahorro € 19.30
  • Elegante Organdí con Rhinestone boda Ligas (104019490) 50
    € 10.61 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.12
  • € 19.29 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.66
  • € 10.61 € 5.30 Ahorro € 5.31