Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007005166

Precio: 98.46

Precio regular: € 148.60  Ahorro  € 50.14

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 98.46

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cellecook1 2013-10-28 02:15:55 Reseña destacada

Thank you we received the custom made dress really quickly. The dress was a perfect fit and length and was made very well. The fabric and colour were also great, thank you so much :)

de Debbie 2013-06-21 22:54:10 Reseña destacada

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.it looks the same as seen in the picture.i am looking forward to the big day.
Thank you all!

de Alexia 2013-06-19 00:41:22 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress for a friend’s wedding (I was matron of honour), there were 4 adult bridesmaid in total and we each had the same dress. Although we were all different shapes and sizes the dresses looked amazing. I was so impressed with the quality of the dresses and speed of delivery, I recently ordered flower girl, junior and my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding as well.

de Evelyn 2012-12-18 23:04:35 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The color is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Very happy and will order more in the future.

de Alva 2012-12-03 21:43:35 Reseña destacada

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. Fits perfectly.Love it love your website!!! I would definitely buy from jenjenhouse again!

de DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:33 Reseña destacada

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

de Penny 2012-10-25 17:47:02

I was amazed at the great quality of this dress. It fit great and was very flattering.I got so many compliments at our daughter's wedding! I wish I had ordered it custom because it came 6" too long, and I am 5'8. I have already recommended this site to many people..

de Emma Janssen 2012-10-22 02:17:06

Can this dress be made with a lace up back instead of zip up

Thanks
Emma

de [email protected] 2012-08-16 13:07:30

går mye med kjole på meg.

de ANAIS 2012-08-12 06:23:46

JE VOUS PRIERAIS DE BIEN PRENDRE EN COMPTE MON CHOIX DE COULEUR DEMANDé INITIALEMENT LORS DE LA COMMANDE SOIT ROSé PERLé ET NON PAS ROSé !!!!
Dans l'attente,

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • € 0.24 € 0.12 Ahorro € 0.12
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48