Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Corto/Mini Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #002011383

Precio: 89.51

Precio regular: € 169.19  Ahorro  € 79.68

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.51

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de guilloteaupauline 2017-09-03 11:19:57

Bonjour,

J'ai commandé ma robe chez vous car le délai de réception de livraison expéditive que j'ai d'ailleurs payé environ 20€ n'est toujours pas expédié.

Je me marie le 16 Septembre, c'est ma robe pour la soirée du mariage, je vais surement avoir des retouches a faire j'en avais besoin dans l'urgence.

Si vous n'êtes pas capable de respecter vos délais je vais devoir vous demander ou d'annuler et me rembourser ma commande ou bien si je la reçois dans les 3 jours qui suivent a minima un remboursement des frais de livraison.

Merci de bien vouloir me répondre le plus rapidement possible avant que je puisse m'organiser, je trouve cela inadmissible et je suis vraiment insatisfaite.

Dans l'attente de votre réponse.

Pauline

de guilloteaupauline 2017-08-25 10:15:18

Bonjour,

Je commande cette robe pour mon mariage, je n'ai pas pu prendre les mesures car le logiciel ne voulait pas valider j'ai donc commander une taille standard.
Pouvez-vous me confirmer que la robe arrive bien courte comme sur le photo et non pas longue ?
Bien cordialement

de joana.keng 2013-10-21 03:16:00

I love this dress, i'm going to wear it on my civil wedding in November. Love it and can totally recommend it :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2013-10-21 21:00:04

de Joan 2013-06-23 01:03:40 Reseña destacada

I Have received my wedding dress and it is awesome , it is really very beautiful the same as it is in the picture. I am impressed and I will place more orders because I can trust them.

de Octavia 2013-06-19 03:05:38 Reseña destacada

The dress really meets my appetite.
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de natalie 2013-04-15 13:39:54 Reseña destacada

Received my dress as expecting for a while. But it is absolutely worth it to wait. The good quality and amazing design are so impressive. I am thinking to get my wedding dress here as well. That should be amazing. Recommand to all of you! Reasonable price with good quality.

de Amanda 2013-04-11 01:51:34 Reseña destacada

I received my dress three weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect .

de Annete 2013-01-28 23:40:59 Reseña destacada

I was worried about the quality of this dress because it’s so cheap. And I wanted this dress to attend the wedding ceremony of my best friend as one of the bridesmaid. So I have to make sure everything perfect including my bridesmaid dress. I will never regret that I’ve chosen you. I worried about the length of the dress and wanted it to reach my knees. When I received the dress and tried it on, it just suit me well. The length mat my demands very well. Even though it’s a little bit delayed for the delivery, it still caught the final date! I will choose you again!

de Leanne 2012-12-18 23:39:41 Reseña destacada

This dress is extremely easy to wear. as a bride i am excited as well as nervous.but this one is a little casual dress and make me feel easy and love it

de Bonnie 2012-12-10 21:44:42 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning dress! I was very nervous of buying from China, however so pleased I did. The quality of the dress is fantastic! The lining of the dress and the way it falls is extremely flattering, and the silkiness of the material feels divine. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • Clásico Acero inoxidable Tazas de té Set Cuchara con Cintas (051007577) 50
    € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Estilo clásico En forma de Corazón Cajas de regalos  (114024109) 50
    € 0.24 € 0.12 Ahorro € 0.12
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48