Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Satén Vestido de novia con Bordado Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #002011510

Precio: 226.48

Precio regular: € 402.84  Ahorro  € 176.36

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 226.48

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Davette 2013-12-03 12:31:05 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in ivory with black embroidery and loved it. It is well made and can not believe how inexpensive it was. The only issue was, not in the dress itself, but you shouldn't buy a strapless gown if you are a dd-cup. Lesson learned...I'm telling all my friends about how wonderful this site is. Not at all like the horror stories that have been on the news. I will be coming back to order my next special occasion dress.

de skynet 2012-12-05 19:16:34 Reseña destacada

Excellent service, Excellent everything, Amazing, Great Magical product, original work i would recommend it to everyone, full satisfaction on my purchase. Best Work jenjenhouse.com.
L'abito è arrivato è fantastico lavorato nei minimi dettagli.
Complimenti e congratulazioni a jenjenhouse per un prodotto ottimo a un prezzo altrettanto ottimo.
Qualità , rapidità affidabilissimo.

de Christina 2012-12-05 19:12:45 Reseña destacada

Dear JenJenHouse team,
I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot to JenJenHouse for professionally handling my order. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well and I will definitely order one of them for my best friends.
Yours
Christina

de Annabelle 2012-10-10 19:03:45 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you JenJenHouse.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-10-11 02:16:50

de Annabelle 2012-10-10 18:59:01 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you Light In the Box :-)

de Ann 2012-10-10 18:57:22 Reseña destacada

I am really satisfied with this gorgeous dress, impressed with the quality and happy with the quick delivery.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-10-11 02:13:58

de Agatha 2012-10-10 18:54:34 Reseña destacada

Awesome dress!!!!! I love it; its better than I expected. Came the day it was promised. Packaged well. Ordering in the future.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse 2012-10-11 02:12:02

de fedgine 2012-09-04 17:24:48

i would like to know if my weeding dresses doesnt well on me if i can return them

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48