Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007006365

Precio: 77.16

Precio regular: € 135.04  Ahorro  € 57.89

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.28 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 77.16

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 Reseña destacada

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

de Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 Reseña destacada

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

de Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 Reseña destacada

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

de Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

de Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 Reseña destacada

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

de Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 Reseña destacada

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

de Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

de Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

de Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ahorro € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ahorro € 2.40
  • Estilo clásico En forma de Corazón Cajas de regalos  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ahorro € 0.13
  • € 25.06 € 12.53 Ahorro € 12.53
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ahorro € 9.64
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ahorro € 8.67
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ahorro € 6.74
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ahorro € 37.61
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ahorro € 15.42
  • Flores de diseño Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ahorro € 25.93
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ahorro € 7.71
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ahorro € 13.40
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ahorro € 23.14