Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007006365

Precio: 71.61

Precio regular: € 125.33  Ahorro  € 53.72

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 17.90 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 71.61

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 Reseña destacada

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

de Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 Reseña destacada

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

de Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 Reseña destacada

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

de Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

de Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 Reseña destacada

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

de Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 Reseña destacada

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

de Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

de Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

de Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ahorro € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ahorro € 2.23
  • Personalizado Corazones Dobles Crystal Primeros de la Torta (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ahorro € 11.63
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ahorro € 8.94
  • Mujeres Nylón Hasta la tibia 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ahorro € 8.05
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ahorro € 6.26
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ahorro € 34.90
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ahorro € 12.54
  • Silicona Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Femenino/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ahorro € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ahorro € 24.06
  • Cojín en Satén con Perla (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ahorro € 7.15
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ahorro € 12.43
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ahorro € 21.48