Zurück zur Kassenseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlstickerei #002004597

Preis: 243.88

Originalpreis: € 243.88  Ersparnis  € 0.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 18.75 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 243.88

Kundenbewertungen: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Yvonne 2013-05-30 10:11:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much! I received the dress yesterday and it is far and beyond my expectation! The detail is beautiful. I ordered custom size and it fits perfect! I couldn't be happier. I can't wait to wear it :-)

Von Kaisa 2012-09-10 13:12:47

Hi,

I love this dress, can I please get some pictures of the back and the dress close up in ivory?
Thanks!

Von Sabrina 2012-06-22 06:20:18

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

Von Sabrina 2012-06-20 05:19:40

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

Von BOUREAU 2012-06-09 10:55:52

je serais très intéressée pour avoir d autres photos de cette robe, pouvez vous m en communiquer. Cordialement

Von melanie 2012-06-02 07:08:19

Love this dress. We wed in Nov 2012. If you could,can I get a picture of the back - Thank you. Mel

Von sheila fowles 2011-11-17 09:39:45

Dubivious on ordering but exceeded expectations massively. Outstanding dress wonderfull fit and stunning detail. Very very pleased. Would defiantly recommend . Thank you

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 15.00 € 15.00 Ersparnis € 0.00
  • € 2.34 € 2.34 Ersparnis € 0.00
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (118029054) 50
    € 22.51 € 11.25 Ersparnis € 11.27
  • € 8.43 € 8.43 Ersparnis € 0.00
  • € 50.65 € 50.65 Ersparnis € 0.00
  • € 5.63 € 2.80 Ersparnis € 2.82
  • € 16.88 € 16.88 Ersparnis € 0.00