Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) #002000632

Preis: 249.82

Originalpreis: € 463.96  Ersparnis  € 214.14

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 249.82

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Unni 2012-09-03 04:13:48

Where can i see the closeup pictures? I can't find any attachments?

Von katia 2012-06-08 04:47:54

Hi,

Is the petticoat is included with the dress? Is the color of the dress in the picture ivory? Are the lace straps included in the price.

Thanks,
Katia.

Von Sharon 2012-06-05 08:07:31

Hi,

This a very beautiful gown. I was just wonderinh if you could extend the sleeve by 2 inches and make it look like short sleeve and also remove the bow from the front of the dress? How long does it take to receive the dress once ordered? Do you have more pictures of this dress?

Thanks.

Von tinuks 2011-10-19 02:29:58

i love this dress. Can I have a closer look pls. i want a lace, beadwork wrap with long sleeves. I want the dress in Ivory and without train.
I do not want the bow.
Thks
Tinuks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 03:05:42

Hi Tinuks,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, if you want to have it without train,please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know. For more options of our wraps,please go to this link:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah 2011-09-12 08:59:00

I was wondering if the dress could come without the bow, just with the waist band..?
Also, i was measuring myself and my sizes seem strange.. My bust is about 35inch, my waist is 29inch, my hips 90inch.. is this strange?
can i just order a size 8 and get it re-sized?
im usually a size 8-10 australia (i think 4-6 US)
Thankyou!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-12 23:43:03

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have our own size chart .please know that. We strongly recommend you to choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you . Then, write down your other requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Finally, we will know and make your dress right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amanda 2011-09-03 07:54:35

This is a stunning dress and have seen so many others, but I keep coming back to this one...but have a few questions:
1) Can the bow around waist be changed to a different colour and be longer?
2) Quite wide from waist downwards, would it suit, because in picture it looks like a "slim" a-line dress?

Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 01:38:22

Dear Amanda,

Thanks for contacting us. If you have concerns about the size, please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements. Then we will make the most suitable dress for you. If you have any special requirements about the bow, please write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Thank you.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • Klassisch Edelstahl Teetassen Löffel-Set mit Bänder (051007577) 50
    € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14