Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen Gestufte Rüschen #002004150

Preis: 256.57

Originalpreis: € 530.52  Ersparnis  € 273.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 256.57

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Micha 2014-02-23 16:54:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress online and it arrived within 4 weeks, great service. The dress is beautiful & the detail amazing, the skirt lays perfectly. Only alteration I need is the shoulder strap is too long. I am so happy with my choice and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here.

Von Nina 2013-06-21 02:16:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress today.The dress is more than beautiful than the picture shows and your service is perfect i recieved it before the time you expected .The material is excellent and the color is perfect.i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from you.

Von April Jones 2013-06-17 22:19:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was my third attempt at purchasing a wedding dress My first attempt to purchase a dress was on ebay from an overseas seller when that turned out to be a scam I was skeptical to order anything online however Jen Jen House has restored my faith in online purchasing.
When I received my dress I was amazed that it only took three weeks to order and ship the dress. When it arrived I was impressed that it looked exactly like the picture and made with quality materials. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and I don't have to make any alterations. I'm so blessed to have found Jen Jen House. My Sister is getting married next year and I have already recommended she buy her dress from Jen Jen House. Jen Jen House you have made me a very happy Bride to Be. Thank You.

Von MARIA BELEN GONZALEZ 2013-01-13 03:22:13

Estando proxima al dia he hecho e pedido, y la verdad he quedado muy contenta, es de buena calidad, y me ha gustado mucho....mil gracias, estoy muy contenta

Von megan 2012-12-10 21:36:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a nice dress true to size. It is comfortable and well made. Looks just like the pictures.after wearing it ,i became the nice bride

Von amanda 2012-12-04 21:38:16

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day and it looks lovely. This is a very simple yet effective dress and I would recommend this site and this dress to anyone.Thank you very much!

Von Keziah 2012-11-15 19:48:40

Can I please have more detailed pics of the dress?

Von loredana 2012-10-29 14:40:28

bello l'abito,per averlo in italia quanto costerebbe in totale?ha regiseno?grazie

Von LEBLANC 2012-10-29 05:02:01

Bonjour,

Pouvez-vous me dire pourquoi sur le site du transporteur, où je vois l'avancée de mon colis, il est marqué le le colis a été présenté ce jour au destinataire, et que ce dernier était absent? Mon colis est apparemment à Orly, et j'habite à Auxerre (89000)...

Von Esmeralda Dominguez Castaño 2012-10-15 00:24:37

Me gustaria saber si el vestido viene o no viene con la tiranta q trae??? Porque estoy interesada en comprarlo y me gustaria saber si tengo q especificar si lo quiero con tiranta o si viene asi por defecto

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14