Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000641

Preis: 202.31

Originalpreis: € 324.95  Ersparnis  € 122.64

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 202.31

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Charlotte 2013-06-23 23:08:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dresses at the exact measurements and in great conditions. I loved this wedding dress! Quality is great although it is just a slight color difference than what I expect.

Von Setlla 2013-06-23 02:54:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love my dress! I was very nervous that maybe the quality of the dress would be poor. well I was wrong the dress is beautiful. Very well made all the seams are beautifully constructed.

Von Brianna 2013-06-21 22:43:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When i saw the dress, I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation. it was made perfectly and fit me very well.

Von jenny 2013-06-21 02:21:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic .It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from YOU.Thanks a lot for JenJen house.

Von Laura Wilson 2013-02-24 22:32:58

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It is one of the most importance things in my whole life so I cannot let anything go wrong. I wanted to buy one at local but it was too expensive for me especially I will not need it after the wedding. Then one of my friends told me of this website. I was quite nervous about shopping online but when the dress arrived at me, I had nothing to say but wow! My wedding turned out to be perfect, everything! Thanks, JenJenHouse!

Von Gillian 2012-12-06 22:08:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Service is fantastic,it arrived with custom measurements in 3 weeks. Just wanted to give my feedback on this gorgeous dress.The dress itself is lovely,its quite long but if you like the train you can keep the train. I will cur some train since I am not tall enough.

Von Fanny 2012-12-05 01:12:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is such a beautiful dress. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly. Delivery was very quick which is great and amazing I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time.Thank you very much. I am a very satisfied customer.

Von Sebastiane 2012-11-30 01:28:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much jenjenhouse for your service. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company. Once again thank you Kindest regards to you all .

Von Emily 2012-11-27 22:55:38

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming! Overall total experience was fantastic and I really want potential customers to know that my product was far exceeded expectations! Thank you .

Von Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:15:50

Boa Noite

Gostaria que vocês me enviassem mais fotos deste vestido, e queria saber se essas fotos são dos vestidos realmente produzidos por vocês.

Atenciosamente

Giselli

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 30.44 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 16.12
  • € 4.46 € 2.23 Ersparnis € 2.23
  • Individualisiert Doppelte Herzen Kristall Torten-Dekoration (118030223) 50
    € 23.26 € 11.63 Ersparnis € 11.63
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 17.89 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.94
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 12.51 € 6.26 Ersparnis € 6.26
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • € 48.13 € 24.06 Ersparnis € 24.06
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 14.31 € 7.15 Ersparnis € 7.15
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 24.87 € 12.43 Ersparnis € 12.43
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 35.79 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 21.48