Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002001350

Preis: 180.37

Originalpreis: € 256.57  Ersparnis  € 76.20

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.28 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 180.37

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nicolabarnett 2014-01-24 06:37:07

Just recieved my dress over the moon with it excellent quality was custom made to my size and it fits perfect!!! Thankyou so much dress first one very happy bride to be :) xxxxxxx

Von Márcia Aparecida dos Santos Ferreira 2013-04-17 11:55:25

Quero comprar esse vestido no boleto bancário, nunca fiz esse tipo de compra, desculpe-me a franqueza mas gostaria de saber se é seguro, como fico sabendo que vocês receberam o valor pago, e quantos dias demora para ser entregue em minha residência. Obrigada Márcia

Von david renfrew 2013-01-13 05:09:42

please could you send me some pictures of this dress in ivory and in the champagne colur with close uo pictures of the bodice and detail what is the average delivery time to uk my niece got wedding dress from you and was very happy.

Von taylor francis 2012-12-27 19:50:38

THIS DRESS IS VERY PRETTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Von Amanda 2012-12-19 23:19:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I did an at-home try-on and it will need some very minor alterations; just for a little tuck around the top, under the arms, and the halter strap is a little bit too big, which I expected. Those are hard to get right without actually measuring for it.

Von Jessica 2012-12-17 19:32:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just beautiful :) It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics. I will get photos up eventually. My friends and family all praise the dress. Very Happy.

Von xiomara jimenez vera 2012-10-15 11:12:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ola . soy de colombia y ahora vivo en noruega estaba muy preocupada porque prepare mi boda en menos de un mes y no sabia de donde sacar un vestido hermoso economiko y que se ajustase a mi figura asta que encontre a jenjenhouse era mi primera compra por internet y estaba muy asustada de que no me llegase a tiempo y ahora lo tengo en mi casa justo a tiempo con 15 dias de anticipacion es increible estoy encantada con mi vestido es hermoso justo lo que yo queria no tengo palabras para agradeserles por aser que el dia de mi boda sea la mejor porque me siento super con el vestido es divino. solo quiero desirles que son una empresa muy eficaz y responsables me alegra mucho de averlos encontrado es increible estoy muy contenta recomiendo a jenjenhouse. seguire con ustedes.grasias xiomara

Von Iselin 2012-09-12 16:29:07

Hello there. Can you please mail me pictures of this dress in white and in ivory on another model? I would also like close up pictures of the front and the back. Thanks!

Von Carmel 2012-09-06 01:06:57

Hi there Can you please email me more pics of this dress in white and/or ivory? Also would like to see the front and back close up in more detial - my wedding date is 30-nov-2012 would it be ready in time for this upon ordering??

Von valoris 2012-07-27 00:40:28

Hi there,
This is a beautiful dress. Could I please get a few photos of it close up so that I can see the detail and also some photos of it worn by someone that is not a model.
Many thanks!

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 32.80 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 17.37
  • € 4.80 € 2.40 Ersparnis € 2.40
  • Klassische Art Herzförmige Geschenkboxen  (114024109) 50
    € 0.26 € 0.13 Ersparnis € 0.13
  • € 25.06 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.53
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.27 € 9.64 Ersparnis € 9.64
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.34 € 8.67 Ersparnis € 8.67
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.49 € 6.74 Ersparnis € 6.74
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.22 € 37.61 Ersparnis € 37.61
  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.85 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 15.42
  • Blumen-Entwurf Bogen Gästebuch & Schreibset (101022568) 50
    € 51.86 € 25.93 Ersparnis € 25.93
  • Ring Kissen in Satin mit Perle (103018229) 50
    € 15.41 € 7.71 Ersparnis € 7.71
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 26.80 € 13.40 Ersparnis € 13.40
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.56 € 15.42 Ersparnis € 23.14