Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gefaltet #018005254

Preis: 133.38

Originalpreis: € 536.22  Ersparnis  € 402.85

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 17.90 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 133.38

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Wennie Dayot 2014-09-10 14:58:15

Jag tycker att passformen är fin och designen är enkel. Jättefin färg.

Von nasim 2013-06-21 23:25:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with my order and the dress is perfect.

Von Karen 2013-06-21 00:14:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the design of the dress very much, and that is why i chose it among all of the selections. The special design of this Mermaid dress makes somewhat like a mermaid. The lower part is really perfect, and the handwork is so good.

Von sheria 2013-06-05 11:27:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress from my 40th Bd ,GREAT

Von Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:12:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress! Love It! You can really tell special attention was given to the details! Fits perfect!!!

Great quality in materials!!!

Von Eleanore 2012-12-24 21:20:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress works best for a traditional curvy figure. fortunately, I am the one. This dress was very flattering for me.the taffeta is also a kind of fantastic fabric.

Von Zura 2012-12-14 01:23:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. i have got one of them , it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

Von Di Kunde 2012-12-12 00:47:13

Dress turned up within 2 weeks I thought It would be much longer to Australia. It is exactly like the picture some miner adjustments other than that fits like a glove. If you want a dress that will make you stand out in a crowd this is it. First time I have used Jen Jen house and will certainly be telling my friends and ordering others on this site. Thanks Di

Von Winni 2012-12-03 22:09:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with jenjenhouse again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

Von Wanda 2012-12-03 21:45:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A pretty dress!all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Weiblich/Tanz/Turnhalle Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 28.63 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 14.31
  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ersparnis € 19.70
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 69.81 € 34.90 Ersparnis € 34.90
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 22.39
  • Damen Nylon Wadenlang 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 16.10 € 8.05 Ersparnis € 8.05
  • € 20.04 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 5.73
  • € 35.81 € 17.90 Ersparnis € 17.91
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.96
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ersparnis € 4.93