Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe #053007248

Preis: 26.85

Originalpreis: € 67.16  Ersparnis  € 40.30

  • Farbtabelle
  • Absatztyp
€ 26.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tesabo 2014-04-24 23:15:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very very pleased with the shoes.
My little girl is happy.
Thank you from the heart

pic1.jpeg

Von RECOPPE 2013-03-09 15:07:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HOW CAN I SAY THIS MODEL'S JUST AMAZING - FOR 30EUROS YOU JUST LOOK LIKE A STAR ON THE DANCEFLOOR!!!! FIT RIGHT SIZING AND REMAINS VERY CONFORTABLE IN SPITE OF THE HIGHT HEEL

CE MODEL EST FANTASTIQUE ET TRES BON MARCHE VOUS SEREZ TRES REMARQUEE EN SOIREE C EST GARANTI !!!! TAILLE PARFAITEMENT ET RESTE TRES CONFORTABLE MEME SI LE TALON EST UN PEU HAUT.

pic1.jpg

Von tesabo 2016-03-16 14:43:26

super brza dostava

Von tesabo 2014-04-24 23:18:57

I am very very pleased with the shoes.
My little girl is happy.
Thank you from the heart

Antwort von JenJenHouse 2014-04-25 03:47:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with dressfirst, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von tesabo 2014-04-24 23:16:41

I am very very pleased with the shoes.
My little girl is happy.
Thank you from the heart

Von Petra Morrison 2013-07-15 00:55:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A very elegant ballroom shoe and perfect in size!

Von Summer 2012-11-15 23:26:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These are really elegant shoes and the fit is perfect. I purchased these to wear to my son's wedding and they were well fitting right out of the box!

Von Chantelle 2012-11-13 19:27:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love these shoes. They are beautiful and very sparkly! Cinderella shoes that you can actually walk in!

Von arlinda 2012-11-11 20:54:34

These shoes are fantastic! Feminine and comfortable. Shipping takes a while, but it was worth it. Fits true-to-size for wider feet; for narrower feet, I suggest sizing down.Excellent confortable shoes - great look
Very impressed with the really fast delivery time .

Von Laura 2012-11-09 22:47:28

Thankyou jenjenhouse.
These shoes are really gorgeous, I followed the instructions on sizing & the perfect size arrived. They are definitely well worth the money & I cannot wait to wear them in April.

Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 25.07 € 12.53 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 39.40 € 19.69 Ersparnis € 19.71
  • € 17.91 € 8.95 Ersparnis € 8.96
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 50
    € 5.37 € 2.68 Ersparnis € 2.70
  • € 9.85 € 4.92 Ersparnis € 4.93
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 65
    € 40.28 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 35.82 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 22.39
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.28 € 2.14 Ersparnis € 2.14