Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Kunstleder Funkelnde Glitzer Heels Sandalen Latin mit T-Riemen Schnalle Tanzschuhe #053011481

Preis: 12.52

Originalpreis: € 34.91  Ersparnis  € 22.39

€ 12.52

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mandy 2013-07-16 00:29:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received the shoes today and i am so happy with it with such price.I did expect too much because of the low price.But it came beautiful and with good quality.I really appreciate your work here.I will reorder very soon.

Von isabel 2013-03-27 03:38:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my shoes were exactly as described and are lovely , they were recieved quite quickly
thanks

Von Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:42:30

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

Von Amanda 2012-11-12 21:00:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

comfortable and amazing! I love the closure for the buckle. it makes it really easy to fasten. shipping was fast. perfect! thanks so much!!!!

Von Tina 2012-11-11 20:48:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful shoes to my surprise. It is very good quality. I am pleased with it at this price. I will recommend this to my friends.

Von Burim 2012-11-10 21:01:26

Nice shoes! You can totally wear them not only dancing but anywhere indoor!
I'm a teacher and I wear this pair of shoes to my classrooms. Pretty and comfortable for the whole day!!

Von Yvonne 2012-11-09 21:24:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the shoes at the right time. The shoes fit perfect and they look very sexy. My boyfriend love the way they look on me. We dance a lot. The shoes are very comfortable.

Thank you.

Von julie 2012-11-09 00:45:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dance shoes. Very comfortable and good quality for a great price. I will purchase more shoes soon.
JenJenHouse have done a good job! Thanks!!!

1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 25.07 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 39.39 € 19.69 Ersparnis € 19.70
  • € 17.90 € 8.94 Ersparnis € 8.96
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 17.90 € 5.36 Ersparnis € 12.54
  • € 9.85 € 4.91 Ersparnis € 4.93
  • Frauen Kunstleder Heels Sandalen Latin Tanzschuhe (053007246) 40
    € 20.63 € 12.52 Ersparnis € 8.10
  • € 35.81 € 13.42 Ersparnis € 22.39
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.28 € 2.14 Ersparnis € 2.14